• Offices and Contact Information

    Administration

    watson
    Godfrey Watson - Director 
    Room 118
    Hours: 8:00 PM-3:30 PM (M-T-W-TH - F) 
    Tel: (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2108 
    E-mail: watsongo@pcsb.org

    Secretary


    Essie Sneed 
    Room 116 
    Hours: 8:00 AM-4:00 PM (M-T-W-TH-F) 
    Tel: (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2106 
    E-mail: sneede@pcsb.org

     

    Night Coordinator

    "</td
    Patrick Jennings 
    Room 116
    Hours: 2:00 PM-9:00 PM (M-T-W-TH)
    8:00 AM-3:30 PM on Fridays 
    Tel: (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2105 
    E-mail: jenningsp@pcsb.org

    Guidance Counselor - Daytime (Admissions and Registration)

    patty


    Patty Brewer 
    Room 104 
    Hours: 8:00 AM-3:30 PM (M-T-W-TH-F)
    8:00 AM-3:00 PM (T-W)
    Tel: (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2103 
    E-mail:brewerp@pcsb.org

     

    ABE / GED Program

    donna ABE/GED Program 
    Donna Lawless 
    Room 203B 
    Hours: 8:00 AM-9:00 PM (M-T-W-TH) 
    8:00 AM-3:30 on Fridays 
    Tel: (727) 893-2723 ext. 2110
    E-mail: lawlessd@pcsb.org

    Night Counselor 

    patty

    Daytime 
    Patty Brewer 
    Room 104 
    Hours: 8:00 AM-3:30 PM (M-T-W-TH-F)
    8:00 AM-3:00 PM (T-W)
    Tel: (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2103 
    E-mail:brewerp@pcsb.org

    ESOL Program

    tanya
    ESOL English Department 
    Tanja Vurunic 
    Room 306
    Hours: 8:00 AM-9:00 PM (M-T-W-TH) 
    8:00 AM - 3:30 on Fridays 
    Tel: (727) 893-2723 
    E-mail: vurunict@pcsb.org

    High School Credit

    annie High School Credit 
    Annie Mallory 
    Room 213 C 
    Hours: 8:00 AM-9:00 PM (M-T-W-TH) 
    8:00AM to 2:30 on Fridays 
    Tel: (727) 893-2723 ext. 2110 
    E-mail: mallorya@pcsb.org

    Plant Operations

    ed Head Plant Operator 
    Eddy Clark 
    Room 122 
    Hours: 6:30 AM-3:00 PM (M-T-W-TH-F) 
    Tel: (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2111 
    E-mail: clarkeed@pcsb.org

    Night Foremen

    patty

    Daytime 
    Patty Brewer 
    Room 104 
    Hours: 8:00 AM-3:30 PM (M-T-W-TH-F)
    8:00 AM-3:00 PM (T-W)
    Tel: (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2103 
    E-mail:brewerp@pcsb.org

    Career Counselor

    "</td
    TBA

    Reupolstery

    patty

    TBA

    Spanish

    "</td
    TBA

    Teachers

    patty

    TBA