WHO'S WHO AT DISSTON ACADEMY FOR PROGRESS AND ENTERPRISE

  • For Orientation registration information contact our School Office Professional

    Toy Walker, School Office Clerk II
    Phone - (727)893-1115 Ext. 2133
    Email - Walkertoy@pcsb.org

    For enrollment or transportation information contact our Data Management Technician:

    Penny Dawson, Data Management Technician
    Phone - (727) 893-1115 Ext. 2132
    Email - Dawsonp@pcsb.org

    For attendance or records information contact our School Paraprofessional:

    Dee Green
    Phone - (727)893-1115 Ext. 2124
    Email- Greend@pcsb.org

    For admissions, ESE or ELL information contact our Assistant Principal:

    Edward Erickson
    Phone - (727)893-1115 ext 2137
    Email - Ericksone@pcsb.org

    For scheduling, graduation status and career and college readiness updates contact our Guidance Counselor:

    Maria Erickson
    Phone - (727)893-1115 Ext. 1201
    Email - ericksonm@pcsb.org


    For information regarding field trips, graduation fees, library fines, fundraisers and grants contact our Secretary/Bookkeeper:

    Barbara Graham
    Phone (727)893-1115 Ext 2128
    Email - grahamb@pcsb.org