General Testing Information

  • Welcome to the JHOP Testing Information Hub! Here you will find all the information about upcoming FSA testing and End of Course Exams, including dates and procedures for students (both in-person and online). 

     

    FSA Testing Informational Video

    https://youtu.be/6f-C7ro0kOk

     

    May Testing Dates for In-Person Scholars:

    • FSA ELA for 8th Grade:    Tuesday, May 4 & Wednesday, May 5
    • FSA ELA for 7th Grade:    Thursday, May 6 & Friday, May 7
    • FSA ELA for 6th Grade:    Tuesday, May 11 – Friday, May 14

     

    • SSA Science for 8th Grade:           Tuesday, May 11

     

    • Algebra I / Geometry EOC:          Thursday, May 13 & Friday, May 14

     

    • FSA Math for 8th Grade: Tuesday, May 18 & Wednesday, May 19
    • FSA Math for 7th Grade: Thursday, May 20 & Friday, May 21
    • FSA Math for 6th Grade: Tuesday, May 25 – Friday, May 28

     

    • Civics EOC:         Thursday, May 27 & Friday, May 28

     

    • District End of Course Exams (World History, US History, 6th and 7thGrade Science, and All Elective Courses):
    • Thursday, June 3 (Periods 2 and 6)
    • Friday, June 4 (Periods 1 and 5)
    • Monday, June 7 (Periods 4 and 8)
    • Tuesday, June 8 (Periods 3 and 7)

    Online scholars, please register here. 

     

     

    Calendar Testing Schedules:

    May Testing Schedule

    June Testing Schedule

     

    Testing Information