Club Sponsor Directory

Club Sponsor Room Number Email
5000 Role Models A. Blakeney 223 blakeneya@pcsb.org
Academic Team A. Alvarez 277 alvareza@pcsb.org
Art Club & National Art Honors Society T. Locascio 151 locasciot@pcsb.org
AVID L. Stone P7 stonelor@pcsb.org
Chemistry Club S. Brown/A. Alvarez 264 brownsusa@pcsb.org
Chess Club B. Herzhauser 501 herzhauserb@pcsb.org
Cybersecurity and Programming J. Mattheus 110 mattheusw@pcsb.org
Dance Team C. Powers 226 powersch@pcsb.org
Doorways T. Jackson Front Office jacksontw@pcsb.org
Drama Club K. Pace Stage paceke@pcsb.org
FBLA C. Thompson 102 thompsoncou@pcsb.org
FFEA (FL Future Educators of Amer) C. Powers 226 powersch@pcsb.org
French Club L. Merker 267 merkerl@pcsb.org
Freshman Class Sponsor V. Hlavacka 231 howev@pcsb.org
GSA (Gay Straight Alliance) B. Herzhauser 501 herzhauserb@pcsb.org
Interact E. Whalen 225 whalene@pcsb.org
International Thespian K. Pace Stage paceke@pcsb.org
Italian Club E. Bennett 234 bennettev@pcsb.org
Juggling Club D. Becker 232 beckerd@pcsb.org
Junior Class R. Griggs 214 griggsr@pcsb.org
Key Club L. Merker 267 merkerl@pcsb.org
Medical Careers Club L. Powers 182 powersl@pcsb.org
Mu Alpha Theta C. Morrison 255 morrisonch@pcsb.org
Multicultural Club E. Weiner 210 weinere@pcsb.org
National Art Honors Society T. Locascio 151 locasciot@pcsb.org
Next

Club Announcements

  • Partner with us