PINELLAS COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DISTRICTS SCHOOL LOCATOR 2012 - 2014

Senator Arthenia Joyner - Pinellas County School District 19

Bay Point Elementary Gibbs High Lakeview Fundamental
Bay Point Middle Gulfport Elementary Lakewood Elementary

Bay Vista Fundamental Elementary Hamilton Disston School Lakewood High

Bay Vista Fundamental Elementary Hamilton Disston School Lakewood High

Boca Ciega HighImagine Middle School CharterMaximo ElementaryCampbell Park ElementaryImagine Elementary School CharterMelrose ElementaryDoug Jamerson ElementaryJames Sanderlin ElementaryPerkins Elementary

Fairmount Park Elementary John Hopkins Middle Thurgood Marshall Middle

Senator Jeffery "Jeff" Brandes - Pinellas County School District 22

Alfred Adler Elementary Charter Meadowlawn Middle Pinellas Park High
Azalea Elementary Morgan Fitzgerald Middle Pinellas Park Middle
Azalea Middle Mount Vernon Elementary Richard L. Sanders School
Bardmoor Elementary Mycroschool Charter Sawgrass Lake Elementary
Bear Creek Elementary New Heights Elementary Seminole Elementary

Bear Creek Elementary New Heights Elementary Seminole Elementary

Blanton Elementary Nina Harris ESE Center Seventy-fourth Street Elementary

Cross Bayou Elementary North Shore Elementary Shore Acres Elementary

Dixie M. Hollins High Northeast High Skyview Elementary

John M. Sexton Elementary Northwest Elementary St Petersburg Collegiate High Charter

John M. Sexton Elementary

Northwest Elementary

St Petersburg Collegiate High Ch

Lealman Avenue Elementary

Orange Grove Elementary

St. Petersburg High

Lealman Intermediate MiddleOsceola Fundamental HighStarkey ElementaryLynch ElementaryOsceola MiddleTyrone Middle

Madeira Beach Fundamental Elementary Pasadena Fundamental Elementary Westgate Elementary

Madeira Beach Fundamental Middle Pinellas Central Elementary Windsor Preparatory Academy Charter

Marjorie K. Rawlings Elementary Pinellas Park Elementary Woodlawn Elementary

Senator Jack Latvala - Pinellas County School District 20

Academie Da Vinci Charter Cypress Woods Elementary Largo Middle

Anona Elementary Discovery Academy of Science Charter Leila G. Davis Elementary

Athenian Academy Charter Dunedin Elementary Mavericks / Gulf Coast Academy
Bauder Elementary Dunedin High Mc Mullen-Booth Elementary

Bayside High Dunedin Highland Middle Mildred Helms Elementary

Polsher Elementary

Polsher Elementary

Polsher Elementary

Polsher Elementary

Belcher Elementary East Lake High New Start Charter/Enterprise High Belleair Elementary Eisenhower Elementary Newpoint Charter

Ben Gamla Charter Forest Lakes Elementary Oak Grove Middle

Procker Creek Flomentary Flomentary Oakhurst Flomentary

Brooker Creek Elementary Frontier Elementary Oakhurst Elementary
Calvin Hunsinger School Fuguitt Elementary Oldsmar Elementary
Clearwater Fundamental Middle Garrison-Jones Elementary Ozona Elementary

Clearwater High High Point Elementary Palm Harbor Middle

Clearwater Intermediate Middle Highland Lakes Elementary Palm Harbor University High
Countryside High Joseph L. Carwise Middle Paul B. Stephens ESE Center

Curlew Creek Elementary Lake St. George Elementary Pinellas Academy of Math and Science Charter

Curtis Fundamental Elementary Largo High Pinellas Preparatory Academy Charter

Representative James "J.W." Grant Pinellas County School District 64

Brooker Creek Elementary New Start/Enterprise High Charter Safety Harbor Elementary

Cypress Woods Elementary Oldsmar Elementary Safety Harbor Middle

Representative Carl "Z" Zimmermann Pinellas County School District 65

Forest Lakes Elementary

Academie Da Vinci Charter Garrison-Jones Elementary Plato Academy Tarpon Springs Charter

Athenian Academy Charter Highland Lakes Elementary San Jose Elementary

Countryside High Joseph L. Carwise Middle Sunset Hills Elementary

Curlew Creek Elementary Lake St. George Elementary Sutherland Elementary

Curtis Fundamental Elementary

Dunedin Elementary

Dunedin High

Dunedin Highland Middle

East Lake High

Leila G. Davis Elementary

Ozona Elementary

Palm Harbor Middle

Palm Harbor University High

Plato Academy Palm Harbor Charter

Tarpon Springs Elementary

Tarpon Springs Fundamental Elementary

Tarpon Springs High

Tarpon Springs Middle

Representative Larry Ahern Pinellas County School District 66

Anona Elementary Mildred Helms Elementary Ridgecrest Elementary

Bardmoor Elementary Oakhurst Elementary Seminole Elementary

Bauder Elementary Orange Grove Elementary Seminole High
Belleair Elementary Osceola Fundamental High Seminole Middle

Clearwater Intermediate Middle Osceola Middle Southern Oak Elementary

Fuguitt Elementary Pinellas Secondary Starkey Elementary

Largo Middle Plato Academy Seminole Charter Walsingham Elementary

Representative Ed Hooper Pinellas County School District 67

Bayside High High Point Elementary Pinellas Preparatory Academy Charter

Belcher Elementary Largo High Pinellas Primary Charter

Ben Gamla Charter Mavericks in Education/Gulf Coast Charter Plato Academy Clearwater Charter

Calvin Hunsinger Mc Mullen-Booth Elementary Plato Academy Largo Charter

Clearwater Fundamental Middle Newpoint Charter School Charter Plumb Elementary

Clearwater High Oak Grove Middle Ponce de Leon Elementary

Discovery Academy of Science Charter Paul B. Stephens ESE Center Sandy Lane Elementary

Eisenhower Elementary

Pinellas Academy of Math and Science Charter

Skycrest Elementary

Frontier Elementary Pinellas Park High

Representative Dwight Dudley Pinellas County School District 68

Cross Bayou Elementary Mo
John M. Sexton Elementary My
Lealman Avenue Elementary No
Lealman Intermediate Middle No

Lynch Elementary Meadowlawn Middle Morgan Fitzgerald Middle Mycroschool Charter North Shore Elementary Northeast High

Pinellas Central Elementary
Pinellas Park Elementary

Richard L. Sanders School Sawgrass Lake Elementary Shore Acres Elementary Skyview Elementary Woodlawn Elementary

Representative Kathleen Mick Peters Pinellas County School District 69

Alfred Adler Elementary Charter

Azalea Elementary

Azalea Middle

Bear Creek Elementary Blanton Elementary Boca Ciega High

Dixie M. Hollins High

Gulfport Elementary

Hamilton Disston School

Madeira Beach Fundamental Elementary

Madeira Beach Fundamental Middle Marjorie K. Rawlings Elementary

Mount Vernon Elementary New Heights Elementary

Nina Harris ESE Center

Northwest Elementary

Pasadena Fundamental Elementary

Pinellas Park Middle

Seventy-fourth Street Elementary St Petersburg Collegiate High

St. Petersburg High

Tyrone Middle

Westgate Elementary

Windsor Preparatory Academy Charter

Representative Darryl Rouson Pinellas County School District 70

Bay Point Elementary
Bay Point Middle

Bay Vista Fundamental Elementary

Campbell Park Elementary
Doug Jamerson Elementary

Fairmount Park Elementary

Gibbs High

Imagine Middle School Charter

Imagine School at St Petersburg Charter

James Sanderlin Elementary

John Hopkins Middle

Lakeview Fundamental

Lakewood Elementary

Lakewood High

Maximo Elementary Melrose Elementary

Perkins Elementary

Thurgood Marshall Middle