• Please contact teacher if you have questions or concerns. 

    GIRLFRIENDS
    Ms. Reed ReedNa@pcsb.org
    3rd Wednesday of the month
    4:15-5:00 pm
    Room 5-211

    5000 ROLEMODELS 
    Dr. McKee  McKeeL@pcsb.org 
    3rd Wednesday of the month
    4:15 pm  
    Room 4-204 

    PMAC-Principal's Multicultural Advisory Committee
    Madam Nouri NouriL@pcsb.org
    1st Thursday of the month
    8:30-9:30 am
    Room 5-105

    JAGUAR ART EXPLORERS
    Mr. Hynes HynesP@pcsb.org
    Wednesdays 8:00-9:00 am
    Room 1-120

    ANIME CLUB
    Mrs. Gibson GibsonL@pcsb.org
    Mondays 4:15-5:00 pm
    Room 5-212

    GUITAR CLUB
    Mr. Pewitt PewittA@pcsb.org
    Mr. Reilly ReillyK@pcsb.org
    Wednesdays 8:30 am
    Room 4-206

    MODEL UN
    Mr. Roberson RobersonJo@pcb.org
    Mr. Gibson GibsonMa@pcsb.org
    Tuesdays 8:30 am
    Room 4-204

    OMNILIT
    Ms. Vincent Vincents@pcsb.org
    Mr. Puckett PuckettB@pcsb.org
    Mrs. Stewart Stewarts@pcsb.org
    Mr. Pewitt PewittA@pcsb.org
    Fridays 8:30 am
    Room 4-215

    KEY MATH CLUB
    Mr. Stroud Strouder@pcsb.org
    Tuesdays 4:15-5:15 pm
    Room 5-101

    DUNGEONS AND DRAGONS
    Mr. Stewart- Stewarts@pcsb.org
    Tuesdays 4:15-5:00 pm
    Room 5-213

    VOLLEYBALL  
    Ms. Smith  SmithJess@pcsb.org 
    Wednesdays 4:15-5:30 pm 
    Gym 

    FBLA Future Business Leaders of America  
    Mr. Stroud- StroudEr@pcsb.org 
    Thursdays 4:15-5:15 pm  
    Room 5-101  
    FBLA Info

    STEM Academy 
    Mr. Stroud  StroudEr@pcsb.org 
    Ms. Tokach TokachN@pcsb.org 
    Wednesday 8:00-9:00 am 
    Room 5-101 

    Strategic Game Club 
    Ms. King  Kingsus@pcsb.org 
    Friday 8:30 am  
    Room 5-207 

    Jaguar Book Club
    Mrs. Campbell Campbellcar@pcb.org
    Wednesday 9:00 am 
    Media Center 

    Math Club
    Ms. McAlpine McAlpineY@pcsb.org
    Wednesday 4:15-5:15 pm STARTING 10/23/19
    Room 5-104

    National Junior Honor Society (NJHS) 8th Grade only
    Mrs. Evans EvansOt@pcsb.org

    The application deadline is November 22.  2019_20 NJHS Application

    Students can pick up an application from room 4-214 BEFORE or AFTER school. 

     

     

    Student Council
    Ms. Smith  SmithJess@pcsb.org Ms. Giordano  GiordanoK@pcsb.org