• MATH  
    Ms. Gist  GistE@pcsb.org 
    Tuesdays 8:25-9:10 am 
    Thursdays 8:25-9:10 am & 4:15-4:45pm 
    Room 5-104 
     
    Ms. Dorcin DorcinB@pcsb.org 
    Tuesdays 8:30-9:10 am & 4:15-5:00 pm 
    Wednesdays 8:30-9:10 am & 4:15-5:00 pm 
    Thursdays 8:30-9:10 am & 4:15-5:00 pm 
    Room 5-203 
     
    Mr. Reitz  Reitzm@pcsb.org 
    Tuesdays 8:15-9:00 am 
    Wednesdays 8:15-9:00 am & 4:15-4:45 pm 
    Room 5-204 

    Mr. Williams WilliamsJas@pcsb.org 
    Wednesday & Fridays  starting 9/25
    7:45-8:45 am  
    Room 4-213 

     Ms. Bartlett  BartlettEl@pcsb.org 
    Wonderful Wednesdays  
    8:30-9:30 am 
    4:15-5:15 pm  
    Room 4-212 
     
    LANGUAGE ARTS  
    Ms. Bockholt- Bockholtk@pcsb.org 
    Mon/Tues/Thurs  4:15-4:45 pm 
    Room 5-201 
     
    CIVICS 
    Ms. Vines Viness@pcsb.org 
    ELP & End of Course Prep 
    Mondays starting 9/16 4:15-5:15 pm 
    Room 5-115 
     
    NHD (NATIONAL HISTORY DAY) 
    Mr. Roberson RobersonJo@pcsb.org 
    Thursdays 4:15 pm  
    Room 4-204 
     
    WORLD LANGUAGES 
    FRENCH-Madam Nouri-  NouriL@pcsb.org 
    Wednesdays 8:30-9:30 am 
    Room 5-105 
     
    SPANISH-Senora Leonard- Leonardra@pcsb.org 
    Thursdays 4:10-5:10 pm except the 1st Thursday of month 
    Room 5-205