Front Office

  • Meet our Front Office Staff:

     

    m

     

    Ms. Diane Laxton (laxtond@pcsb.org)
    Front Office / Principal's Secretary         

    Ms. Michelle Brake (brakem@pcsb.org)
    Data Management Technician/Registrar

    Ms. Margo Frinzi (frinzim@pcsb.org)
    Bookkeeper                      

    Mrs. Mary Dang (dangm@pcsb.org)
    Family/Community Liaison   
    Contact for questions regarding: volunteering, donations, spirit T-shirts, & organization partnerships

    Ms. Dionna Dennison (dennisondi@pcsb.org
    6th Grade Clerk     

    Ms. Brittany Alcaide (alcaideb@pcsb.org)
    7th Grade Clerk  

    Ms. Danielle Butler  (butlerda@pcsb.org)
    8th Grade Clerk

    Mr. Will Grace (gracew@pcsb.org)
    Clinic Nurse

    Phone: (727) 570-3097