• Offices and Contact Information

     

    Administration - Director

    director


    Godfrey Watson 

     
    Room 118
    8:00 PM-3:30 PM 
    (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2108 
    watsongo@pcsb.org

    Secretary


    Essie Sneed 


    Room 116 
    8:00 AM-4:00 PM (M-T-W-TH-F) 
    (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2106 
    sneede@pcsb.org

     

    Night Coordinator

    "</td


    Patrick Jennings 


    Room 116
    2:00 PM-9:00 PM (M-T-W-TH)
    8:00 AM-3:30 PM on Fridays 
    (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2105 
    jenningsp@pcsb.org

    Guidance Counselor - Daytime (Admissions and Registration)

    patty


    Patty Brewer 


    Room 104 
    8:00 AM-3:30 PM (M-T-W-TH-F)
    8:00 AM-3:00 PM (T-W)
    (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2103 
    brewerp@pcsb.org

     

    ABE / GED Program

    donna


    Donna Lawless 


    Room 203B 
    8:00 AM-9:00 PM (M-T-W-TH) 
    8:00 AM-3:30 on Fridays 
    (727) 893-2723 ext. 2110
    lawlessd@pcsb.org

    Night Counselor 

    patty

    Patty Brewer 

    Room 104 
    Hours: 8:00 AM-3:30 PM (M-T-W-TH-F)
    8:00 AM-3:00 PM (T-W)
    Tel: (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2103 
    E-mail:brewerp@pcsb.org

    ESOL Program

    tanya

    Tanja Vurunic 

    Room 306
    8:00 AM-9:00 PM (M-T-W-TH) 
    8:00 AM - 3:30 on Fridays 
    (727) 893-2723 
    vurunict@pcsb.org

    High School Credit

    annie

    Annie Mallory 

    Room 213 C 
    Hours: 8:00 AM-9:00 PM (M-T-W-TH) 
    8:00AM to 2:30 on Fridays 
    Tel: (727) 893-2723 ext. 2110 
    E-mail: mallorya@pcsb.org

    Plant Operations

    ed

    Eddy Clark 

    Room 122 
    6:30 AM-3:00 PM (M-T-W-TH-F) 
    (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2111 
    clarkeed@pcsb.org

    Night Foremen

    patty

    Daytime 


    Patty Brewer 
    Room 104 
    Hours: 8:00 AM-3:30 PM (M-T-W-TH-F)
    8:00 AM-3:00 PM (T-W)
    Tel: (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2103 
    E-mail:brewerp@pcsb.org

    Career Counseling

    barbara

    Barbara Riddle-Dvorak, Ph.D.

    Career Pathways Lab -Room 203C
    Hours: 9:30am- 3:00 pm, Mon-Thurs
    727- 893-2723  Ex. 2123
     

    Reupolstery

    patty

    TBA

    Spanish

    "</td
    TBA

    Teachers

    patty

    TBA