•  

    Offices and Contact Information

     

     patty

    Guidance (Admissions and Registration)
    Patty Brewer 
    Room 104
    Hours: 8:00 AM-3:30 PM (M-T-W-TH-F)
    8:00 AM-3:00 PM (T-W)
    Tel: (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2103
    E-mail:brewerp@pcsb.org

    High School Credit and GED Guidance
    Sue Foster
    Room 202
    Hours: 8:00 AM-9:00 PM (M-T-W-TH)
    8:00AM to 2:30 on Fridays
    Tel: (727) 893-2723 ext. 2120
    E-mail: fostersu@pcsb.org
     donna ABE/GED Program
    Donna Lawless
    Room 203B
    Hours: 8:00 AM-9:00 PM (M-T-W-TH)
    8:00 AM-3:30 on Fridays
    Tel: (727) 893-2723 ext. 2110
    E-mail: lawlessd@pcsb.org
    tanya   ESOL English Department
    Tanja Vurunic 
    Room 306
    Hours: 8:00 AM-9:00 PM (M-T-W-TH)
    8:00 AM - 3:30 on Fridays
    Tel: (727) 893-2723
    E-mail: vurunict@pcsb.org
     helen Vocational Business Education
    Helen Brown-Keys
    Room 210
    Hours: 8:00 AM-1:00 PM (M-F)
    Tel: (727) 893-2723 ext. 2117
    E-mail: brown-keysh@pcsb.org
    nina
     

    Media Center (library)
    Nina Cornelius 
    Room 106
    Hours: 7:30 AM-3:00 PM (M-T-W-TH) 8:00 AM - 2:30 on Fridays
    Tel: (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2113
    E-mail: corneliusn@pcsb.org 

    ed Head Plant Operator
    Eddy Clark
    Room 122
    Hours: 6:30 AM-3:00 PM (M-T-W-TH-F)
    Tel: (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2111
    E-mail: clarkeed@pcsb.org
    School Secretary
    Essie Sneed
    Room 116
    Hours: 8:00 AM-4:00 PM (M-T-W-TH-F)
    Tel: (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2106
    E-mail: sneede@pcsb.org
    Evening Coordinator
    Patrick Jennings
    Room 116
    Hours: 2:00 PM-9:00 PM (M-T-W-TH) 8:00 AM-3:30 PM on Fridays
    Tel: (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2105
    E-mail: jenningsp@pcsb.org
     watson Tomlinson Director
    Godfrey Watson
    Room 118
    Hours: 8:00 PM-3:30 PM (M-T-W-TH - F)
    Tel: (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2108
    E-mail: watsongo@pcsb.org