• Offices and Contact Information

     

     

    Administration

    director

    Godfrey Watson - Director 

    Room 118

    8:00 PM-3:30 PM (Mon-Fri)

    (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2108 
    watsongo@pcsb.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Essie Sneed - School Secretary

    Room 116 

    8:00 AM-4:00 PM (Mon-Fri) 


    (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2106 
    sneede@pcsb.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    "</td

    Patrick Jennings - Night Coordinator

    Room 101

    2:00 PM-9:00 PM (M-T-W-TH) 
    8:00 AM-3:30 PM on Fridays 

    (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2105 
    jenningsp@pcsb.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Guidance / Admissions and Registration

    patty


    Patty Brewer - Daytime Guidance

    Room 104

    8:00 AM-3:30 PM (Mon-Fri)

    (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2103 
    brewerp@pcsb.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    nancy

     

    yata

    Nancy Randolph - Nighttime Guidance

    Room 104 

    5:00pm - 800pm Tuesday / Thursday
    (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2103 

    randolphn@pcsb.org

     

     

    Yata Fields - Nighttime Guidance

    Room 104

    5:00 - 8:00  Monday / Wednesday

    (727)-893-2723 Ext. 2103

    fields@pcsb.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    barb

    Barbara Riddle-Dvorak, Ph.D. - Career Counselor

    Career Pathways Lab -Room 203C
     
    9:30am- 3:00 pm, Mon-Thurs
    727- 893-2723  Ex. 2123
     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Holly Heintz - GED Lead Teacher 

    Room 204
    8:30 AM-3:00 PM (Mon-Fri) 
     
    (727) 893-2723 ext. 2110

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    tanya

    Tanja Vurunic - ESOL Lead Teacher

    Room 306

    8:00 AM-9:00 PM (M-T-W-TH) 
    8:00 AM - 3:30 on Fridays 
    (727) 893-2723 
    vurunict@pcsb.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    annie

    Anni Mallory - High School Lead Teacher

    Room 213 C 
    Hours: 8:00 AM-1:00 PM (Mon-Fri) 
     
    (727) 893-2723 ext. 2110 
    mallorya@pcsb.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    ed

     

    Eddy Clarke - Head Plant Operator

    Room 122 
    6:30 AM-3:00 PM (Mon-Fri) 
    (727) 893-2723 Ext. 2111 
    clarkeed@pcsb.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    joy

    Joy Worley - Reupholstery

    9:30 - 2:30pm - Tuesday / Thursday

    6:30 - 9:30pm - Wednesday