Students interested in joining Youth in Government or learning more about the program should see Mrs. Tait. The club meets every Thursday after school in Room M-1.  Learn leadership skills, engage in Democracy, join in your community and have fun with Countryside High School’s chapter of Youth in Government. The website is Floridayig.net.