Last Name First Name Email Office Phone Extension Position/ Program
Ardis Karen ardisk@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2042 Elementary Teacher
Ardis Kelly ardiske@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2210 Elementary Teacher
Baker Tammy bakert@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 Elementary Teacher
Barnes Carna barnesc@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 Access Teacher
Barrie Marlene barriem@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2028 Speech/Language Pathologist
Berger Sabrina bergersa@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 Access Teacher
Campos Julia camposj@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2064 Secondary Teacher
Clark Brandi clarkbra@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2058 Secondary Teacher
Cory Bob corybob@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2062 Access Teacher
Costantino Anne costantinoa@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 Access Teacher
Crawford-Green Erica crawford-greene@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2214 Guidance Counselor
Curry Kathy curryk@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2068 Secondary Teacher
Daniel Brandon danielbr@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2027 Technology Technician
DiDomizio Jan didomizioj@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2007 DMT
Douglas Jacquelene douglasja@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2020 Principal
Epperson Kassy eppersonk@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2037 Seconday Teacher
Evans Nicole evansn@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2034 Homeroom Teacher
Fleisch Raylee fleischr@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2067 Teleschool & Tech Coordinator
Goller Elaine Gollere@pcsb.org 727-669-1221 Teacher/Reading
Hobbs Erika hobbser@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2066 Attendance Coordinator/Apex Learning
Huegel Valarie huegelv@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2005 Secretary
Lain Joe lainj@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2047 Homeroom Teacher
Lutze Kristin lutzk@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2211 Access Teacher
Marshall Jennifer marshallje@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2076 Secondary Teacher
McKee Heather mckeeh@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 Social Worker (Fridays)
Merrill Desmond merrilld@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2083 Secondary Teacher
Morse Pam morsep@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2029 Secondary Teacher
Napierala James napieralaj@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2063 Secondary Teacher
Newton Leslie newton@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 Elementary Teacher
Padinske Kristin padinskek@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2124 Secondary Teacher
Potjunas Frank potjunasf@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2125 Secondary Teacher
Raynolds Dawn raynoldsd@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 Secondary Teacher
Reimer Kimberly reimerk@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2046 Access Teacher
Robicheau Trish smith-robicheaup@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2010 Homeroom Teacher
Sciara Phyllis sciarap@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2021 Elementary Teacher
Spindler Christy spindlerc@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2040 Access Teacher
Tainter Kaitlyn tainterk@pcsb.org 727-669-1221 Staff Developer/Testing
Tavanese Natalie tavanesen@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 Seconday Teacher
Visco Lisa viscol@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2210 Access Teacher
Voorhees Van voorheesv@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2025 Head Plant Operator
Wallenhorst Linda wallenhorstl@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2009 CED: I-S
Warnick Renita warnickr@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2203 CED: A-H & Teleschool
Zambito Cathy zambitoc@pcsb.org 727.669.1221 2201 CED: T-Z & Sabal/Access