Dixie Hollins High

Home of the Rebels

General Sports Information and Contacts

 Assistant Principal: Luke Kademoff 

Activity Director: Kelley Jones 

 

2017-2018 Sports/Coach Contacts

If you are interested in a sport contact the following coaches for workout/practice information:

Fall Sports

Ø Cheerleading

Courtney Wright: cwright1048@gmail.com

Holly Davidson: davidsonh@pcsb.org

Ø Cross Country

Boys: Coach Cassidy: cassidyt@pcsb.org

Girls: Coach Hankin: hankinb@pcsb.org

Ø Football

Coach Caparaso: caparasod@pcsb.org

Ø Golf

Coach Jarmuz: jarmuzm@pcsb.org

Ø Swimming

Coach Coffey: scoffey667@gmail.com

Ø Volleyball

Coach Jeffo: JEFFOM@pcsb.org


Winter Sports

 Boys Basketball

Coach Bowe: BOWEM@pcsb.org

 Girls Basketball

Coach Jones: joneske@pcsb.org

 Boys/Girls Soccer

Coach Griffingriffinch@pcsb.org

Ø Wrestling

Coach Spataro: SPATARON@pcsb.org


Spring Sports

 Baseball

Coach Newman: newmanc@pcsb.org

 Flag Football:

TBA

 Softball

Coach Brady: bradyro@pcsb.org

 Tennis

Girls & Boys: Coach Jarmuz: JARMUZM@pcsb.org

 Track

Boys: ODANIELC@pcsb.org

Girls: TBA

 
CLOSE