DEPARTMENT NAME E-MAIL RESPONSIBILITY
Kindergarten Debbie Panico panicod@pcsb.org Teachers
Kindergarten Lisette Wundermann wundermannl@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 1 Daniela Reazor reazord@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 1 Clarissa Matthews matthewscl@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 1 Kerry Marks marksk@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 2 Keith Fawcett fawcettl@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 2 Kim Cobb hinnanth@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 3 Dina Hensley hensleydi@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 3 Heather Hammerling hammerlingh@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 4 Sara Koch kochsa@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 4 Devin Niyan niyand@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 4 Emily Craig carley-craige@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 5 Cynthia Durant durantc@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 5 Beth Carter cramerb@pcsb.org Teachers
Curriculum Lori Barzen barzenv@pcsb.org Specialists
P.E. Teacher Jason Wood woodja@pcsb.org Specialists
P.E. Assistant Pamela Robinson rogersp@pcsb.org Specialists
ESE Resource Gail Olds oldsg@pcsb.org ESE Resource
Music Sarah Thompson thompsonsara@pcsb.org Specialists
Art Sherri Wiggins wigginssh@pcsb.org Specialists
Speech Sheri Gomez gomezs@pcsb.org Specialists
Guidance Kari Altman-Wood altmank@pcsb.org Specialists
Gifted Beth Griffin griffinb@pcsb.org Specialists
Gifted Elizabeth Joyce joycee@pcsb.org Specialists
Office Clerk Candace Willis willisc@pcsb.org Specialists
Head Plant Operator Tony Bostic bostica@pcsb.org Plant Operations
Secretary/Bookkeeper Sheila Stenger stengers@pcsb.org Office Staff
Data Mgmt Technician Tiffany Knight knightt@pcsb.org Office Staff
Cafeteria assistant Melody Parham parhamm@pcsb.org Cafeteria
Plant Operator Darrell Knight knightda@pcsb.org Plant Operations
Plant Operator Jacobi Middlebrooks middlebrooksj@pcsb.org Plant Operations
Food Services Darlene Rhodes rhodesd@pcsb.org Food Services
Food Services Julia Hawkins hawkinsju@pcsb.org Food Services
School Security Officer Jason Schmachtenberger schmachtenbergerj@pcsb.org Security
Pre-K Cari Barnes barnesca@pcsb.org teacher
Grade 2 Jessi Floyd floydje@pcsb.org teacher
Food Services Manda Gavrilovic gavrilovicm@pcsb.org Manager
Grade 4 Allison Hackett hacketta@pcsb.org teacher
Curriculum Laura Lindsey lindseyl@pcsb.org Curriculum specialist
Grade 5 Stephanie MsDougall mcdougallst@pcsb.org teacher
Pre-K Patricia Murphy murphyp@pcsb.org Assistant
ESE Karen Murray murrayk@pcsb.org ESE assistant
Kindergarten Heather Vanosdall vanosdallh@pcsb.org teacher
Teacher Assistant Cara Smith smithcara@pcsb.org Teacher Assistant