Return to Headlines

2020-2021 Jim Harbin Educational Media Awards Winners!

Congratulations to Mr. Jacob Kolosey, Mr. Michael Pineda, and crew in their amazing showing in the Annual  Educational Media Associate Awards competition!!!!

Hollins HS Students placed in an amazing 17 categories out of 29 total – with 4 first place finishes and category sweeps in Public Service Announcement, Book trailer and News Feature!!!!

This is an incredible showing and a great achievement!!!! Outstanding work to everyone involved!

See you at the top!! Hollins Media already there!!!!

2020-2021 HS EMAs Winners