Return to Headlines

FBLA District Awards Ceremony Jan 17, 2024 - Hollins HS had 26 winners, 7 first place!

Congratulations to the Hollins High School FBLA District 12 Winners!

Isla Ashoff - Advertising 1st Place

Miranda Blair, Erica Chong and Susana Toro- Broadcast Journalism  1st Place

Kendall Butcher, Elena Hunter and Adelina Hunter- Business Plan   1st Place

Griffin Franzese- Public Policy and Advocacy  1st Place

Alexandria Goodin- Job Interview  1st Place

Aidan Ngo- Impromptu Speaking  1st Place

Mikayla Ward- Journalism   1st Place- 

Katherine Buchman- Organizational Leadership    3rd Place

Adrianna Chacko- Help Desk  4th Place

Annabella Colombotti- Supply Chain Management   2nd Place

Genevieve Dover- Health Care Administration  2nd Place

Dat Ho- CyberSecurity  5th Place

Emma Kelly- Journalism  4th Place

Elizabeth Ko - Business Calculations 2nd Place

Antonio Magnani- Networking Infrastructure  2nd Place

James Michalski- Data Analysis   3rd Place

Kaci Nelson- Introduction to Fianacial Math  5th Place

Joesph Nguyen- Business Management  4th Place

Alex Nguyen- Human Resource Management  3rd Place

Raissa Ramierez- Agribusiness  5th Place

Cole Selden- Journalism  8th Place

Grace Woodring- Health Care Administration 5th Place 

See you in March in Orlando at state competition. Congratulations!