Return to Headlines

Summer Contact Information

Summer Information

 

If your child is in Summer Bridge and you have questions regarding their class, please e-mail your child’s teacher which can be found on the School’s website. 

Virtual Summer Bridge hours are 8:30 to 11:30 Monday – Thursday.

 

If you have any questions regarding bright futures, please contact Brooke Pair at the Pinellas county school board  -  588-6000

 

All teachers, (other than summer bridge teachers) , guidance and clerks are unavailable during the summer months.

 

Summer staff contact information is listed below:

 

Tena Claerhout, Sr. Data Technician (summer bridge questions, grades)  Claerhoutt@pcsb.org

Cathy Nolan, Fundamental Clerk - nolanca@pcsb.org

Michelle Smith, Bookkeeper – Smithmichel@pcsb.org

Marie Jantschek, Principal’s Secretary   Jantschekm@pcsb.org

Michael Bohnet, Principal – Bohnetm@pcsb.org

Dan Schmittdiel, Assistant Principal  (curriculum & summer bridge) – SchmittdielD@pcsb.org

Todd Belair – Head Plant Operator – BelairT@pcsb.org

Michelle Copello – Athletic Coordinator  (Athletic questions) – Copellom@pcsb.org

 

There has been no decision from the District as of yet regarding distribution of senior diplomas and/or graduation ceremonies.