Return to Headlines

Schedule a school tour

Limited space available – reserve yours now.

Only 2 parents/guardians may attend with your student.

To reserve a spot, call our Front Office at 727-298-1609

Spots are limited and will be on a first come, first served basis.

 

  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 1:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 3, 2022 1:15 PM
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022 1:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 1:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022 1:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 1, 2022 Discovery Night 6:00PM (no reservations)
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 1:15PM
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 9:30AM
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022 1:15PM
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 9:30AM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 1:15PM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 9:30AM
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023 1:15PM
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 9:30AM
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023 1:15PM
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 9:30AM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 1:15PM
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023 9:30A

CFMS School Tours schedule  2022 - 2023