Return to Headlines

FBLA District Awards of Excellence

The following FBLA members were recognized at last night’s FBLA District Awards of Excellence:


                Rebecca Miller – 2nd place – Career Explorations

                Tessa Cooley – 3rd place – Parliamentary Procedure

                Emily Puckett – 4th place – Parliamentary Procedure

                Isabella Pote- 5th place – Desktop Publishing

                Sydney Sikorski and Maria Wchers – 7th place – Desktop Publishing

                Leah Couch – 6th place – Keyboarding