Welcome - New Families

Welcome New Families & Students to Northeast High School

Home of the Vikings!

 

Welcome to Northeast High School! Please read the information below regarding the upcoming school year. If you have any questions, please get in touch with us at 727-570-3138.

 

Important Dates:

 

Freshman Orientation: July 30, 2022; 9:00 am

First Day of School: August 10, 2022; 7:25 am

Back-to-School Night: August 23, 2022; 6:00 pm

 

Athletics and Extracurricular Activities

 

Click on the link below for coach or club sponsors for contact information.

 

Coaches and Club Sponsors Contact Information

 

Don't hesitate to get in touch with Assistant Principal Marc Allison (allisonw@pcsb.org) if you have questions regarding athletics and extracurricular activities.

 

First Day of School - August 10, 2022; 7:25 am

 

Stay tuned for information regarding the first day of school. 

If you have any questions, please contact mullaneys@pcsb.org.

 

2022-2023 Bell Schedule

 

Northeast High School Bell Schedule

1st Lunch

Period

Period

2nd Lunch

7:25 – 8:12

1

1

7:25 – 8:12

8:17 – 9:04

2

2

8:17 – 9:04

9:09 – 9:56

3

3

9:09 – 9:56

10:01 – 10:48

4

4

10:01 – 10:48

10:48 – 11:18

Lunch

5

10:53—11:40

11:23 – 12:10

5

Lunch

11:40 –12:10

12:15 – 1:02

6

6

12:15 – 1:02

1:07 – 1:55

7

7

1:07 – 1:55

 

Contact Information

 

Freshman Class Assistant Principal: TBA

Freshman Class Guidance Counselor: Ms. Diana Nehrebecki

Email Address: nehrebeckid@pcsb.org

 

Sophomore Class Assistant Principal: Ms. Carlisa Mills

Email Address: millsc@pcsb.org

Sophomore Class Guidance Counselor: Ms. Gena Kirkwood

Email Address: kirkwoodg@pcsb.org

 

Junior Class Assistant Principal: Mr. Marc Allison

Email Address: allisonw@pcsb.org

Junior Class Guidance Counselor: Mr. Eric Malm

Email Address: malme@pcsb.org

 

Senior Class Assistant Principal: Mrs. Stacy Mullaney

Email Address: mullaneys@pcsb.org

Senior Class Guidance Counselor: Mr. Paul Chorney

Email Address: chorneyp@pcsb.org