Top 10 Teachers of the Year Announced

🎉 Congratulations to:
Gerard Madrinan, Seminole High
Debbie Georgia-Stein, Gibbs High
Naomi Middlebrooks, Maximo Elementary
Kristin Jennings, Bay Vista Fundamental
Cole Pierce, Tyrone Middle
Karin David, East Lake Middle
Lisa Bitting, Palm Harbor University High
Deanna Barthel, Clearwater Fundamental
Sadra Bostick, Ponce de Leon Elementary
Kristin Campbell, Sandy Lane Elementary
We are so #PCSProud of our top 10 and ALL Teacher of the Year nominees! The winner will be announced at the annual Evening of Excellence in January.