COMMUNITY ELIGIBILITY PROGRAM

More schools have been added to the Pinellas County Schools Community Eligibility Program (CEP) for the 2024-25 school year! All students at CEP schools receive nutritious school breakfast and lunch at no cost. Learn more at **pcsb.org/CEP**

Elementary Schools:

Anona Elementary School Azalea Elementary School Bardmoor Elementary School Bay Point Elementary School Bay Vista Elementary School Bear Creek Elementary School **Belcher Elementary School Belleair Elementary School Blanton Elementary School** Campbell Park Elementary School Cross Bayou Elementary School **Curlew Creek Elementary School** Douglas Jamerson Elementary School Dunedin Elementary School Eisenhower Elementary School Fairmount Park Elementary School Forest Lakes Elementary School Frontier Elementary School Fuguitt Elementary School Garrison Jones Elementary School **Gulfport Elementary School High Point Elementary School** Highland Lakes Elementary School Kings Highway Elementary Magnet School Lake St. George Elementary School Lakeview Fundamental School Lakewood Elementary School Lealman Avenue Elementary School Lynch Elementary School Maximo Elementary School McMullen Booth Elementary School Melrose Elementary School Midtown Academy Mildred Helms Elementary School Mt. Vernon Elementary School New Heights Elementary School North Shore Elementary School Northwest Elementary School **Oakhurst Elementary School Oldsmar Elementary School Orange Grove Elementary School** Perkins Elementary School

Elementary Schools:

Pinellas Central Elementary School Pinellas Park Elementary School Plumb Elementary School Ponce de Leon Elementary School **Rawlings Elementary School Ridgecrest Elementary School** Safety Harbor Elementary School San Jose Elementary School Sandy Lane Elementary School Sawgrass Lake Elementary School Seminole Elementary School Seventy-Fourth Street Elementary School Sexton Elementary School Shore Acres Elementary School Skycrest Elementary School Skyview Elementary School Southern Oak Elementary School Starkey Elementary School Sunset Hills Elementary School Sutherland Elementary School **Tarpon Springs Elementary School** Walsingham Elementary School Westgate Elementary School Woodlawn Elementary School

Middle Schools:

Azalea Middle School Bay Point Middle School Carwise Middle School Dunedin Highland Middle School John Hopkins Middle School Largo Middle School Meadowlawn Middle School Morgan Fitzgerald Middle School Oak Grove Middle School Osceola Middle School Pinellas Park Middle School Safety Harbor Middle School Seminole Middle School Tarpon Springs Middle School Thurgood Marshall Middle School Tyrone Middle School

High Schools:

Bayside High School Boca Ciega High School Clearwater High School Countryside High School Dixie Hollins High School Dunedin High School Gibbs High School Lakewood High School Largo High School Northeast High School Pinellas Park High School Richard O Jacobson Technical High School Seminole High School St. Petersburg High School Tarpon Springs High School

ESE/EAS Schools:

Calvin Hunsinger School Chi Chi Rodriquez Disston Academy James B. Sanderlin PK-8 Lealman Innovation Academy Nina Harris Exceptional Paul B. Stephens Exceptional Pinellas Gulf Coast Academy Pinellas High Innovation Richard L. Sanders Exceptional

Charter Schools:

Athenian Academy Charter School Enterprise High School MYcro School Plato Academy Clearwater Plato Seminole Academy Plato Academy St Petersburg Plato Academy Pinellas Park Plato Academy Largo Charter School

Community Sites:

Bethel Community Christian Cornerstone Christian School Destiny Achievement Center Genesis Christian Academy King & Queen Christian Mt Moriah Christian Academy Next Level Nation Academy



GET ADDITIONAL BENEFITS!

Even though school meals are free, apply online for more benefits. Meal applications help secure funding for technology, discounted testing and college application fees, free clothing for students and more.



Apply beginning August 5, 2024, at myschoolapps.com or scan the QR code to get started!

