Select a School...
Select a School

Largo High School

Peachjar eflyers

Peachjar eflyers

My Locker Ad

http://mylocker.net/florida/largo/largo-high-school/index.html

Largo High School makes a small percentage of each item sold to you. 

Announcements

  •  Packer

     
    School Hours & Location

    School offices are open from 6:45 to 2:45 Monday - Friday.

    Our campus is located at 410 Missouri Avenue in Largo

    School Phone: (727) 588-3758

    School FAX:  (727) 588-4037


    Comments (-1)
  • Packer

        

     

    Administrative Offices (Revised: 10/21/16)

     

    All students in Exploring Careers & Education in Leadership (ExCEL)  

         All calls (727) 588-4622
         Joshua Wolfenden, Assistant Principal     wolfendenj@pcsb.org

         Shelley Steele, ExCEL Counselor & AVID Coordinator     steelesh@pcsb.org 

         Deb Howard, ExCEL Secretary     howardd@pcsb.org

     

    All students in International Baccalaureate (IB)   

         All calls (727) 588-3758 ext. 2103
         Alec Liem, Assistant Principal     liemal@pcsb.org

         Caiti Wolfe, Guidance Counselor     wolfecai@pcsb.org

        Brenda Chevere, Office Clerk     chevereb@pcsb.org

     

    Last names starting with A through HA

         All calls (727) 588-3758 ext. 2102
         Jonathan Marina, Assistant Principal     marinaj@pcsb.org

           Katelyn Pellin, Guidance Counselor  pellink@pcsb.org

         Kenisha Merricks, Office Clerk     merricksk@pcsb.org

     

    Last names starting HE through MA 

         All calls (727) 588-3758  ext. 2103    

         Alec Liem, Assistant Principal     liemal@pcsb.org

          Caiti Wolfe, Guidance Counselor     wolfecai@pcsb.org

         Brenda Chevere, Office Clerk     chevereb@pcsb.org 

     

    Last names Mc through Z

         All calls (727) 588-3758  ext. 2100

         Linda Ray, Assistant Principal    rayli@pcsb.org

         Lauren Poggiali, Guidance Counselor     poggialil@pcsb.org

         Marchelle Janeda, Office Clerk     janedam@pcsb.org  


    Comments (-1)
  • Winter Week

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Packer

    Attention Seniors

    Attend a FAFSA event on any of the following dates for one-on-one help with your FAFSA:

    Dec. 10 Northeast High School, 10 a.m.-Noon

    Feb. 18 St. Petersburg College Midtown Campus, 10 a.m.-Noon  (1300 22nd St S., St. Petersburg)

    Feb. 7Dunedin High School, 6-8 p.m.

    Feb. 21 Gibbs High School, 6-8 p.m.

    Complete your FAFSA at one of the events and enter a drawing to win a FREE iPad.

    OPEN TO PINELLAS COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL SENIORS

    AND THEIR PARENTS AS WELL AS CURRENT COLLEGE STUDENTS

    FAFSA Events Flyer

    follow us at #FAFSANights


    Comments (-1)
  • Packer

    Lunch Menu

    Largo Packers High School Lunch Menu December


    Comments (-1)
  • Packer

    If you experience any issues with this site or find errors, please email Debbie Howard at howardd@pcsb.org
    Comments (-1)
  • Comments (-1)

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
CLOSE