Select a School...
Select a School

Azalea Middle

Home of the Black Knights

 

Through Florida KidCare, the state of Florida offers health insurance for children from birth through age 18, even if one or both parents are working.


 6th Grade Course Request 2015-2016 Download Course Request Here
 
 7th Grade Course Request 2015-2016 Download Course Request Here
 
 8th Grade Course Request 2015-2016 Download Course Request Here

Announcements

  • Take the Exceptional Student Education annual parent survey!

    The annual Exceptional Student Education parent survey conducted by the Florida Department of Education
     is underway through Sunday, May 31. The survey gives parents of students receiving special education services
     the opportunity to provide feedback on their school involvement and provide comments on their child’s school.
    This type of parent input is critical in determining if the district will meet the requirements for the state’s Annual
    Performance Report. The parent survey is available online at 
    www.esesurvey.com 
    or 
    www.pcsb.org/ese.
    To request a hard copy of the survey, contact Marty Massimo, FDLRS Parent Service Specialist at 
    massimom@pcsb.org 
    or 793-2723 x2043
     

     
     
    Comments (-1)
  • Registration for Summer Bridge is underway:
     
    Summer Bridge provides engaging activities and intensive instruction to prepare students for maximum success when the school year begins. Parents can register at 

     
     
     
    Comments (-1)
  •  
    Comments (-1)
  • PTA meets every second Tuesday of each month, 6:00 pm in the cafeteria
    Comments (-1)
  • School Tours: School Tours can be scheduled each Wednesday and Thursday at 10:00 a.m. or 5:00 p.m. Please contact Ms. Maston at (727) 893-2602 extension 2041 or email at mastonc@pcsb.org
     
    Comments (-1)
  • PCSB Mobile App- Apple or Android: Download the app below to receive mobile messages from AMS and get information from PCSB.....
    Comments (-1)

Welcome

6th grade Traditional office:

Clerk: Emma Arend: Ext. 2096, arende@pcsb.org

Guidance Counselor: Latiki Poole, Ext. 2088, Poolela@pcsb.org

Assistant Principal: Tonya Mitchell, Ext. 2098, mitchellto@pcsb.org

 

7th & 8th grade Traditional office:

Clerk: Yolanda Davis: Ext. 2071, davisy@pcsb.org

Guidance Counselor: Yata Fields, Ext. 2061, fieldsy@pcsb.org

Assistant Principal: Felicia Moline, Ext. 2073, davisfe@pcsb.org

 

Gateway to Technology/Renaissance office:

Clerk: Carol Maston: Ext. 2041, mastonc@pcsb.org

Guidance Counselor: Julie MacNeal Ext. 2051, macnealj@pcsb.org

Assistant Principal: Catherine Evans, Ext. 2049, evanscat@pcsb.org

 

 

Front Office:

Community Involvement Assistant: Karen Cole, Ext. 2001, colek@pcsb.org

Data Management Technician: Melanie Finkley, Ext. 2008, finkleym@pcsb.org

Principal’s Secretary: Linda Murr,  Ext. 2003, murrl@pcsb.org

Principal: Connie Kolosey, Ext. 2003, koloseyc@pcsb.org

Upcoming Events

Calendars  
  • Calendar App
Categories  
  •  
    Unassigned
  •  
    Academic
  •  
    Admin Events
  •  
    Assembly
  •  
    Athletic Event
  •  
    Athletic Practice
  •  
    Graduation
  •  
    Homework
  •  
    Parent-Teacher Conference
  •  
    PCSB Main District
  •  
    Performing Arts Event
  •  
    PTA Meeting
  •  
    Report Cards
  •  
    School Board Meeting or Workshop
  •  
    Schools and district offices closed
  •  
    Schools closed for students
  •  
    Staff Meeting
  •  
    Visual Arts Event
Today
 
Day
 
Week
 
Month
 
List
Calendar