Select a School...
Select a School

Azalea Middle

Home of the Black Knights

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
 

Through Florida KidCare, the state of Florida offers health insurance for children from birth through age 18, even if one or both parents are working.


 6th Grade Course Request 2015-2016 Download Course Request Here
 
 7th Grade Course Request 2015-2016 Download Course Request Here
 
 8th Grade Course Request 2015-2016 Download Course Request Here

Announcements

  • PTA meets every second Tuesday of each month, 6:00 pm in the cafeteria
    Comments (-1)
  • School Tours: School Tours can be scheduled each Wednesday and Thursday at 10:00 a.m. or 5:00 p.m. Please contact Ms. Maston at (727) 893-2602 extension 2041 or email at mastonc@pcsb.org
     
    Comments (-1)
  • PCSB Mobile App- Apple or Android: Download the app below to receive mobile messages from AMS and get information from PCSB.....
    Comments (-1)

Welcome

  • Welcome to the Azalea Middle School website and thanks for visiting! At Azalea Middle our mission is to create a quality learning environment for your child. A strong partnership between school and home is a critical component of your child’s success. It is our desire that this website will be a useful resource for you. You will find important information about our processes and procedures, our calendar, digital resources your child can access from home and direct contact information for staff members who can answer questions or address concerns.  We hope that you will bookmark this page and visit often.      

    -Dr. Connie Kolosey, Principal

     

     Dr. Kolosey

    6th grade Traditional office:

    Clerk: Emma Arend: Ext. 2096, arende@pcsb.org

    Guidance Counselor: Latiki Poole, Ext. 2088, Poolela@pcsb.org

    Assistant Principal: Tonya Mitchell, Ext. 2098, mitchellto@pcsb.org

     

    7th & 8th grade Traditional office:

    Clerk: Yolanda Davis: Ext. 2071, davisy@pcsb.org

    Guidance Counselor: Yata Fields, Ext. 2061, fieldsy@pcsb.org

    Assistant Principal: Felicia Moline, Ext. 2073, davisfe@pcsb.org

     

    Gateway to Technology/Renaissance office:

    Clerk: Carol Maston: Ext. 2041, mastonc@pcsb.org

    Guidance Counselor: Julie MacNeal Ext. 2051, macnealj@pcsb.org

    Assistant Principal: Catherine Evans, Ext. 2049, evanscat@pcsb.org

     

     

    Front Office:

    Community Involvement Assistant: Karen Cole, Ext. 2001, colek@pcsb.org

    Data Management Technician: Melanie Finkley, Ext. 2008, finkleym@pcsb.org

    Principal’s Secretary: Linda Murr,  Ext. 2003, murrl@pcsb.org

    Principal: Connie Kolosey, Ext. 2003, koloseyc@pcsb.org

Gateway to Technology has just a few spots left. Find the application under Site Shortcuts or contact the school. 
 
 
To access World Book Online (portal below) from home username and password will be used:  pinellas/schools
 
Calendars  
  • Calendar App
Categories  
  •  
    Unassigned
  •  
    Academic
  •  
    Admin Events
  •  
    Assembly
  •  
    Athletic Event
  •  
    Athletic Practice
  •  
    Graduation
  •  
    Homework
  •  
    Parent-Teacher Conference
  •  
    PCSB Main District
  •  
    Performing Arts Event
  •  
    PTA Meeting
  •  
    Report Cards
  •  
    School Board Meeting or Workshop
  •  
    Schools and district offices closed
  •  
    Schools closed for students
  •  
    Staff Meeting
  •  
    Visual Arts Event
Today
 
Day
 
Week
 
Month
 
List
Calendar