All County Honors Chorus Selections

    The following John Hopkins Middle School choral students were selected for the Pinellas County All-County Middle School Honors Chorus:

   Roxie Brailsford, Megan Holmes, Cora Maldonado, Kira Minor, Gabriel Osorio, Karissma Pagan, Alexis Shirkey, Cory Sweat, Marliese VanWyck, Madison Ammeraal, Aidan Anderson, Brandon Burr, and Keibran Mason.

   Please congratulate these students in their fine effort.