Select a School...
Select a School

Leila G. Davis Elementary

Where Students Discover and Celebrate Their Individual Talents

DEPARTMENT NAME EMAIL
Principal Kimberly Hill hillki@pcsb.org
Assistant Principal William Durst durstw@pcsb.org
Principal's Secretary / Bookkeeper Alzena Patten pattenal@pcsb.org
Data Management Technician Gabrielle Troiso troisog@pcsb.org
School Office Clerk Marianne Roefaro roefarom@pcsb.org
Pre-K Marisa Rivera cappiellom@pcsb.org
Pre-K Barbara Guido guidob@pcsb.org
Pre-K Kele McDonald mcdonaldk@pcsb.org
Kindergarten Kara Bentley bentleyka@pcsb.org
Kindergarten Karen Clark clarkk@pcsb.org
Kindergarten Brittany Dayes dayesb@pcsb.org
Kindergarten Brian Esparza esparzab@pcsb.org
Kindergarten Kali Kopka kopkak@pcsb.org
Kindergarten Janine Warner warnerja@pcsb.org
1st Grade Manina Carleton carletonm@pcsb.org
1st Grade Robyn Johnson johnsonroby@pcsb.org
1st Grade Sandy Jones jonessa@pcsb.org
1st Grade Lauren Knieja kniejal@pcsb.org
1st Grade Tara Moffitt moffittt@pcsb.org
1st Grade Kristin Nesslar nesslark@pcsb.org
1st Grade Kristen Owens owenskr@pcsb.org
1st Grade Laine Skinner skinnerk@pcsb.org
2nd Grade Kathy Beach beachk@pcsb.org
2nd Grade Cathy Brkljacic brkljacicc@pcsb.org
2nd Grade Allison Chester chestera@pcsb.org
Next
CLOSE