DEPARTMENT NAME EMAIL
Principal William Durst durstw@pcsb.org
Assistant Principal Kathryn Gualtieri gualtierik@pcsb.org
Principal's Secretary / Bookkeeper Alzena Patten pattenal@pcsb.org
School Office Clerk Laura Longo longol@pcsb.org
Data Management Technician Gabrielle Troiso troisog@pcsb.org
Nurse Pam Layliev laylievp@pcsb.org
Family & Community Liaison Dominica Reed reeddom@pcsb.org
VPK CDA Barbara Guido guidob@pcsb.org
VPK Kele McDonald mcdonaldk@pcsb.org
Pre-K Marisa Rivera riveramaris@pcsb.org
Kindergarten Sarah Adkins ADKINSS@pcsb.org
Kindergarten Karen Clark clarkk@pcsb.org
Kindergarten Brian Esparza esparzab@pcsb.org
Kindergarten Alexandra James jamesal@pcsb.org
Kindergarten Aimee Kalach kalacha@pcsb.org
Kindergarten Jeanne Lupo lupoj@pcsb.org
Kindergarten Laine Skinner skinnerk@pcsb.org
1st Grade Allison Chester chestera@pcsb.org
1st Grade Sandy Jones jonessa@pcsb.org
1st Grade Nicole Butler butlerni@pcsb.org
1st Grade Kristen Owens owenskr@pcsb.org
1st Grade Janine Warner warnerja@pcsb.org
2nd Grade Kathy Beach beachk@pcsb.org
2nd Grade Cathy Brkljacic brkljacicc@pcsb.org
2nd Grade Catherine Grimberg grimbergc@pcsb.org