Staff Contact Information

DEPARTMENT NAME EMAIL
Principal William Durst durstw@pcsb.org
Assistant Principal Kathryn Gualtieri gualtierik@pcsb.org
Principal's Secretary / Bookkeeper Alzena Patten pattenal@pcsb.org
School Office Clerk Melissa Worthington worthingtonm@pcsb.org
Data Management Technician Tabitha Ellis ellista@pcsb.org
Nurse Jennifer Horn hornje@pcsb.org
Family & Community Liaison Amanda Stanley stanleya@pcsb.org
VPK Kele McDonald mcdonaldk@pcsb.org
VPK CDA Barbara Guido guidob@pcsb.org
VPK Lindsey Beatty beattyli@pcsb.org
VPK CDA Ashley Schmittauer schmittauera@pcsb.org
Pre-K Janeen Sudnick sudnickj@pcsb.org
Kindergarten Jeanne Barber barberjea@pcsb.org
Kindergarten Brian Esparza esparzab@pcsb.org
Kindergarten Aimee Kalach kalacha@pcsb.org
Kindergarten Mackenzie Melone MELONEM@pcsb.org
Kindergarten Laine Skinner skinnerk@pcsb.org
Kindergarten Cassidy Miller millercas@pcsb.org
1st Grade Amanda Chesson CHESSONA@pcsb.org
1st Grade Allison Chester chestera@pcsb.org
1st Grade Lauren Knieja kniejal@pcsb.org
1st Grade Janet Krueger kruegerj@pcsb.org
1st Grade Kristen Owens owenskr@pcsb.org
1st Grade Janine Warner warnerja@pcsb.org
2nd Grade Kathy Beach beachk@pcsb.org