• Lady Spartans

     

     

     

    Boys Basketball Tryouts

    Practice Times TBD

     

     

    Girls Basketball Home Game Schedule

    Date Start Time End Time Gender Visitor Home Subject Location Division
    Tuesday, December 07, 2021 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Girls SAFE TS GBK MS - SAFE @ TS Tarpon Springs Middle School North
    Thursday, December 09, 2021 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Girls OAK TS GBK MS - OAK @ TS Tarpon Springs Middle School North
    Monday, January 10, 2022 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Girls CAR TS GBK MS - CAR @ TS Tarpon Springs Middle School North
    Tuesday, January 25, 2022 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Girls DUN TS GBK MS - DUN @ TS Tarpon Springs Middle School North
    Wednesday, January 26, 2022 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Girls PALM TS GBK MS - PALM @ TS Tarpon Springs Middle School North

     

     

    Girls Basketball Away Game Schedule

     

    Date Start Time End Time Gender Visitor Home Subject Location Division
    Wednesday, December 01, 2021 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Girls TS CAR GBK MS - TS @ CAR Carwise Middle School North
    Tuesday, December 14, 2021 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Girls TS DUN GBK MS - TS @ DUN Dunedin Middle School North
    Thursday, December 16, 2021 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Girls TS PALM GBK MS - TS @ PALM Palm Harbor Middle School North
    Wednesday, January 12, 2022 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Girls TS SAFE GBK MS - TS @ SAFE Safety Harbor Middle School North
    Wednesday, January 19, 2022 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Girls TS OAK GBK MS - TS @ OAK Oak Grove Middle School North

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Boys Basketball Home Game Schedule

    Date Start Time End Time Gender Visitor Home Subject Location Division
    Tuesday, November 30, 2021 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Boys CAR TS BBK MS - CAR @ TS Tarpon Springs Middle School North
    Wednesday, December 08, 2021 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Boys DUN TS BBK MS - DUN @ TS Tarpon Springs Middle School North
    Monday, December 13, 2021 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Boys PALM TS BBK MS - PALM @ TS Tarpon Springs Middle School North
    Tuesday, January 11, 2022 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Boys SAFE TS BBK MS - SAFE @ TS Tarpon Springs Middle School North
    Thursday, January 13, 2022 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Boys OAK TS BBK MS - OAK @ TS Tarpon Springs Middle School North

     

    Boys Basketball Away Game Schedule

     

    Date Start Time End Time Gender Visitor Home Subject Location Division
    Thursday, December 02, 2021 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Boys TS SAFE BBK MS - TS @ SAFE Safety Harbor Middle School North
    Monday, December 06, 2021 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Boys TS OAK BBK MS - TS @ OAK Oak Grove Middle School North
    Wednesday, December 15, 2021 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Boys TS CAR BBK MS - TS @ CAR Carwise Middle School North
    Thursday, January 20, 2022 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Boys TS DUN BBK MS - TS @ DUN Dunedin Middle School North
    Monday, January 24, 2022 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Boys TS PALM BBK MS - TS @ PALM Palm Harbor Middle School North