DEPARTMENT NAME E-MAIL RESPONSIBILITY
Kindergarten Debbie Panico panicod@pcsb.org Teachers
Kindergarten Kasi Maguire maguireka@pcsb.org Teacher
Kindergarten Heather Vanosdall vanosdallh@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 1 Clarissa (Matthews) Myrthil matthewscl@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 1 Kerry Marks marksk@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 1 Daniela Reazor reazord@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 2 Kim Cobb hinnanth@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 2 Keith Fawcett fawcettl@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 2 Heather Hammerling hammerlingh@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 3 Jessie Floyd floydje@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 3 Cynthia Durant durantc@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 3 Dina Hensley henseydi@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 4 Emily Carley-Craig carley-craige@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 4 Allison Hackett hacketta@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 4 Sarah Koch kochsa@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 5 Beth Carter carterbe@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 5 Devin Niyan niyand@pcsb.org Teachers
Grade 5 Stephanie McDougall mcdougallst@pcsb.org Teachers
Music Sarah Thompson thompsonsara@pcsb.org Specialists
Art Sherri Wiggins wigginssh@pcsb.org Specialists
Speech Sheri Gomez gomezs@pcsb.org Specialists
Guidance Kari Altman-Wood altmank@pcsb.org Specialists
Gifted Katherine Martin martinkath@pcsb.org Specialists
Gifted Melissa Hendrick hendrickm@pcsb.org Specialists
PE Jason Wood woodja@pcsb.org Coach
PE Pamela Robinson rogersp@pcsb.org Asst. Coach
Secretary/Bookkeeper Sheila Stenger stengers@pcsb.org Office Staff
Data Mgmt Technician Tiffany Knight knightt@pcsb.org Office Staff
Head Plant Operator Tony Bostic bostica@pcsb.org Cafeteria
Plant Operator Darrell Knight knightda@pcsb.org Plant Operations
Plant Operator Brandon Dixon Plant Operations
Office/Family Liaison Suzanne Pace pacet@pcsb.org Office, Volunteers
Teachers' Assistant Cara Smith smithcara@pcsb.org Teachers' Assistant
School Security Officer Anthony Brown brownanth@pcsb.org Security
VPK Cari Barnes barnesca@pcsb.org teacher
VPK Sandra Smith smithsandrak@pcsb.org CDA teacher
VPK Davina Todd toddd@pcsb.org CDA teacher
VPK Office Alyson (Cricket) Nelson nelsonal@pcsb.org Office
VPK Patricia Murphy murphyp@pcsb.org Paraprofessional
ESE Karen Murray murrayk@pcsb.org ESE assistant
Cafe Manda Gavrilovic gavrilovicm@pcsb.org manager
Cafe Rhiannon Cooper cooperr@pcsb.org assistant
Cafe Julia Hawkins hawkinsju@pcsb.org assistant
Cafe Darlene Rhodes rhodesd@pcsb.org assistant
Library Sara Smith smithsar@pcsb.org Library
Speech Melissa Croce crocem@pcsb.org Speech
ESE Gail Olds oldsg@pcsb.org ESE
PE Tony Calandra calandrat@pcsb.org PE Coach
Curriculum Specialist Jessica Flint flintje@pcsb.org
Administration Tijuana Baker bakerti@pcsb.org Principal