DEPARTMENT NAME E-MAIL RESPONSIBILITY
Kindergarten Debbie Panico panicod@pcsb.org Teacher
Kindergarten Jennifer Heuser heuserj@pcsb.org Teacher
Kindergarten Heather Vanosdall vanosdallh@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 1 Clarissa Myrthil matthewscl@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 1 Kim Bieber hinnanth@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 1 Antonius Hadley Hadleyan@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 2 Kerry Marks marksk@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 2 Dina Hensley hensleydi@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 2 Keith Fawcett fawcettl@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 3 Sara Koch kochsa@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 3 Devin Nyan niyand@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 3 Heather Klein hammerlingh@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 4 Teacher
Grade 4 Courtney Roberts robertscou@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 4 Sydney Tomko tomkos@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 5 Beth Carter carterbe@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 5 Patrick Logan loganp@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 5 Cynthia Durant durantc@pcsb.org Teacher
Music Sarah Thompson thompsonsara@pcsb.org Specialists
Art Sherri Wiggins wigginssh@pcsb.org Specialists
Guidance Cate Rami pcs.ramic@pcsb.org Intern Guidance Counselor
Library Sara Smith smithsar@pcsb.org Librarian
Gifted Janet Brito britoj@pcsb.org teacher
Gifted Melissa Hendrick hendrickm@pcsb.org teacher
PE Jason Wood woodja@pcsb.org Coach
PE Stan Harbaugh harbaughs@pcsb.org Coach
PE Pam Robinson rogerspa@pcsb.org Assistant
Data Mgmt Technician Tiffany Knight knightt@pcsb.org Office Staff
Head Plant Operator Tony Bostic bostica@pcsb.org Cafeteria
Plant Operator Darrell Knight knightda@pcsb.org Plant Operations
Plant Operator Cheryl Randle randlec@pcsb.org Plant Operations
Office/Family Liaison Alona Squire squirea@pcsb.org Office, Volunteers
Teachers' Assistant Cara Smith smithcara@pcsb.org Teachers' Assistant
ESE Eric Zeidenberg zeidenberg2@pcsb.org Specialist
School Security Officer Anthony Brown brownanth@pcsb.org Security
VPK Cari Barnes barnesca@pcsb.org teacher
VPK Michelle Saxton saxtonm@pcsb.org Teacher
VPK
VPK Patricia Murphy murphyp@pcsb.org Paraprofessional
VPK Sandra Smith smithsandrak@pcsb.org CDA
VPK CDA
Curriculum Specialist Angela Bridges bridgesa@pcsb.org Curriculum Specialist
Cafe Lead Megan Sands sandsm@pcsb.org Cafe Lead
Cafe Ashley Reed Reedash@pcsb.org Assistant
Cafe Dedra Lovett lovettded@pcsb.org Assistant
Cafe Assistant
Social Worker TBA Social Worker
Principal Tekoa Moses mosest@pcsb.org Principal
Secretary/Bookkeeper Sheila Stenger stengers@pcsb.org Secretary/Bookkeeper
Primary hourly teacher Theresa Amico amicot@pcsb.org Instruction