• 1.
    • Kindergarten
    • Debbie Panico
    • panicod@pcsb.org
    • Teachers
  • 2.
  • 3.
  • 4.
    • Grade 1
    • Daniela Reazor
    • reazord@pcsb.org
    • Teachers
  • 5.
    • Grade 1
    • Tameka Rodney
    • rodneyt@pcsb.org
    • Teachers
  • 6.
    • Grade 1
    • Kerry Marks
    • marksk@pcsb.org
    • Teachers
  • 7.
  • 8.
  • 9.
    • Grade 2
    • Cheryl Sleppy
    • sleppyc@pcsb.org
    • Teachers
  • 10.
    • Grade 3
    • Diane Kort
    • kortd@pcsb.org
    • Teachers
  • 11.
  • 12.
    • Grade 3
    • Jacqueline Lagos (Eich)
    • eichj@pcsb.org
    • Teachers
  • 13.
  • 14.
    • Grade 4
    • Devin Niyan
    • niyand@pcsb.org
    • Teachers
  • 15.
  • 16.
    • Grade 5
    • Theresa Russo
    • russoth@pcsb.org
    • Teachers
  • 17.
    • Grade 5
    • Cynthia Durant
    • durantc@pcsb.org
    • Teachers
  • 18.
    • Grade 5
    • Beth Carter
    • cramerb@pcsb.org
    • Teachers
  • 19.
    • Library/Media
    • Sara Smith
    • smithsar@pcsb.org
    • Specialists
  • 20.
    • Curriculum
    • Lori Barzen
    • barzenv@pcsb.org
    • Specialists
  • 21.
    • P.E. Teacher
    • Jason Wood
    • woodja@pcsb.org
    • Specialists
  • 22.
    • P.E. Assistant
    • Pamela Robinson
    • rogersp@pcsb.org
    • Specialists
  • 23.
    • ESE Resource
    • Dave Lawson
    • lawsond@pcsb.org
    • Specialists
  • 24.
    • Music
    • Leslie Pavluk (Brough)
    • broughl@pcsb.org
    • Specialists
  • 25.
  • 26.
    • Speech
    • Melody Ables
    • ablesm@pcsb.org
    • Specialists
  • 27.
    • LSP/ESP
    • Kathy Lee
    • leeka@pcsb.org
    • Specialists
  • 28.
    • Guidance
    • Kari Altman-Wood
    • altmank@pcsb.org
    • Specialists
  • 29.
  • 30.
    • Gifted
    • Elizabeth Joyce
    • joycee@pcsb.org
    • Specialists
  • 31.
    • Office Clerk
    • Candace Willis
    • willisc@pcsb.org
    • Specialists
  • 32.
    • Head Plant Operator
    • Jason Sherman
    • shermanf@pcsb.org
    • Plant Operations
  • 33.
    • Secretary/Bookkeeper
    • Sheila Stenger
    • stengers@pcsb.org
    • Office Staff
  • 34.
    • Data Mgmt Technician
    • Jeannette Nauman
    • naumanj@pcsb.org
    • Office Staff
  • 35.
    • Teacher Assistant
    • Tiffany Knight
    • knightt@pcsb.org
    • Office Staff
  • 36.
    • Cafeteria Manager
    • Ruth Lee
    • leeru@pcsb.org
    • Cafeteria
  • 37.
    • Cafeteria Attendant
    • Susie Malone
    • Cafeteria
  • 38.
    • Cafeteria assistant
    • Sade Brown
    • Cafeteria