DEPARTMENT NAME E-MAIL RESPONSIBILITY
Kindergarten Debbie Panico panicod@pcsb.org Teacher
Kindergarten Rosa Ramirez ramirezro@pcsb.org Teacher
Kindergarten Heather Vanosdall vanosdallh@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 1 Clarissa Myrthil matthewscl@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 1 Kim Cobb hinnanth@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 1 Antonius Hadley Hadleyan@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 2 Kerry Marks marksk@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 2 Sarah Koch kochsa@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 2 Cynthia Durant durantc@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 3 Jessie Floyd floydje@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 3 Devin Nyan niyand@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 3 Heather Hammerling hammerlingh@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 4 Dian Hensley hensleydi@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 4 Allison Hackett hacketta@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 4 Daniella Reazor reazord@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 5 Beth Carter carterbe@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 5 Keith Fawcett fawcettl@pcsb.org Teacher
Grade 5 Stephanie McDougall mcdougallst@pcsb.org Teacher
Music Sarah Thompson thompsonsara@pcsb.org Specialists
Art Sherri Wiggins wigginssh@pcsb.org Specialists
Guidance Cheryl Falzone falzonec@pcsb.org Guidance Counselor
Library Sara Smith smithsar@pcsb.org Librarian
Gifted Katherine Martin martinkath@pcsb.org Specialists
Gifted Melissa Hendrick hendrickm@pcsb.org Specialists
PE Jason Wood woodja@pcsb.org Coach
PE Tony Calandra calandrat@pcsb.org Coach
Secretary/Bookkeeper Sheila Stenger stengers@pcsb.org Office Staff
Data Mgmt Technician Tiffany Knight knightt@pcsb.org Office Staff
Head Plant Operator Tony Bostic bostica@pcsb.org Cafeteria
Plant Operator Darrell Knight knightda@pcsb.org Plant Operations
Plant Operator Cheryl Randle randlec@pcsb.org Plant Operations
Office/Family Liaison Suzanne Pace pacet@pcsb.org Office, Volunteers
Teachers' Assistant Cara Smith smithcara@pcsb.org Teachers' Assistant
PE Assistant Pamela Robinson rogersp@pcsb.org Assistant Coach
School Security Officer Anthony Brown brownanth@pcsb.org Security
VPK Cari Barnes barnesca@pcsb.org teacher
VPK Sandra Smith smithsandrak@pcsb.org CDA Teacher
VPK Davina Todd toddd@pcsb.org Teacher
VPK Patricia Murphy murphyp@pcsb.org Paraprofessional
ESE Gail Olds oldsg@pcsb.org Teacher
Speech Jana Mrkaja mrkajaj@pcsb.org Teacher
Curriculum Specialist Meghan Massie massieme@pcsb.org Curriculum Specialist
Cafe Manager Oleda Howard Howardo@pcsb.org Manager
Cafe Ashley Reed Reedash@pcsb.org Assistant
Cafe Rhiannon Cooper cooperre@pcsb.org Assistant
Cafe Assistant
Social Worker Beth Kelzer kelzere@pcsb.org Social Worker
Principal Tijuana Baker bakerti@pcsb.org Principal
  •  
  • Grade 1
  • Kindergarten
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"