Administration

Photo Name Position E-mail
Erin Savage Principal savagee@pcsb.org
Edward Lane Assistant Principal lanee@pcsb.org
Susan Alvaro Assistant Principal alvaros@pcsb.org
Peter Oberg Assistant Principal obergp@pcsb.org
Laura Mudd Assistant Principal muddl@pcsb.org

Guidance

Photo Name Position E-Mail
Lyndy Compas Guidance Counselor compasl@pcsb.org
Cheri Ashwood Guidance Counselor ashwoodc@pcsb.org
Cathy Heatly Guidance Counselor heatlyc@pcsb.org
Kaydianne Jackson Guidance Counselor jacksonkay@pcsb.org

Faculty

Photo Name Position E-mail
Carla Alvardo World Languages alvaradoc@pcsb.org
Tiffany Bailey Language Arts bailyti@pcsb.org
Justin Bending Science bendingj@pcsb.org
Christopher Borg Computer Science borgc@pcsb.org
Emily Cipolla Grad Point cipollae@pcsb.org
Michael Culbreth Physical Education culbrethm@pcsb.org
Paul Dickman Science dickman@pcsb.org
Chandra Dillard Language Arts dillardc@pcsb.org
Michael Dolhancryk Language Arts dolhancrykm@pcsb.org
Kristie Dowling Language Arts dowlingk@pcsb.org
Kate Drof Media Specialist drofm@pcsb.org
Robert Elijah Mathematics elijahr@pcsb.org
Ryan Frewin Science frewinr@pcsb.org
Jayce Ganchou Visual Arts ganchouj@pcsb.org
Harry Glover Social Studies gloverh@pcsb.org
Sean Hallan Mathematics hallans@pcsb.org
Elizabeth Halstead Language Arts halsteade@pcsb.org
Lydia Harless World Languages harlessl@pcsb.org
Angela Hawkins Language Arts hawkinsan@pcsb.org
Jessica Heiser Social Studies/Social Science heiserj@pcsb.org
Bruce Hewitt Mathematics hewittb@pcsb.org
Amanda Hires Mathematics hiresa@pcsb.org
Andrew Holzbog Langauge Arts holzboga@pcsb.org
Jamie Hughes Performing Arts hughesjam@pcsb.org
Kevin Hutcherson Science hutchersonk@pcsb.org
Milisa Ismail Social Studies ismail-husseinm@pcsb.org
Diana Keller Mathematics kellerd@pcsb.org
Michael Kernodle Performing Arts kernodlem@pcsb.org
Christopher King Social Studies kingch@pcsb.org
James Kostka Science kostkaj@pcsb.org
Laura Lake Mathematics lakel@pcsb.org
Anthony Lawrence Language Arts lawrenceant@pcsb.org
Joseph Lippitt Language Arts lippittj@pcsb.org
Jacob Merrett Performing Arts merrettj@pcsb.org
Erika Miller Health millererik@pcsb.org
Michael Mims Social Studies mimsmi@pcsb.org
Chantella Moore Physical Education moorecha@pcsb.org
Cory Moore Physical Education mooreco@pcsb.org
Phil Muszynski Science muszynskip@pcsb.org
Anna Neal Language Arts neala@pcsb.org
Jason Ness Science nessj@pcsb.org
Amy Norden Science nordena@pcsb.org
Vanessa Oduah Science oduahv@pcsb.org
Melissa Ostrowski Mathematics ostrowskim@pcsb.org
Jennifer Pacowta Science pacowtaj@pcsb.org
Jason Padgett Social Sciences padgettj@pcsb.org
Thomas Penkethman Mathematics penkethmant@pcsb.org
Helen Phillips Language Arts phillipsh@pcsb.org
Kayla Rodak Mathematics rodakk@pcsb.org
Lina Salem Science saleml@pcsb.org
Linda Santiago World Languages santiagol@pcsb.org
Chad Schneider CATCOM schneiderch@pcsb.org
Ronald Schnell Language Arts schnellr@pcsb.org
Marjorie Smith Mathematics smithmarj@pcsb.org
Anthony Snead Business Education sneada@pcsb.org
Syreta Snead Mathematics sneads@pcsb.org
Alecia Stephenson Journalism stephensonal@pcsb.org
Hattie Stokes-Dancil Language Arts stokes-dancilh@pcsb.org
Robert Tencza Computer Science tenczar@pcsb.org
Kathleen Tobin Journalism tobink@pcsb.org
John Toronski Social Sciences TORONSKIJ@pcsb.org
Necole Tunsil Language Arts tunsiln@pcsb.org
Larry West Visual Arts westl@pcsb.org
Victor Williams Drivers Education WILLIAMSVIC@pcsb.org
Stuart Wilmarth Social Studies WILMARTHS@pcsb.org
Kathleen Zambrano Language Arts zambranok@pcsb.org
Louis Zulli Jr. Technology Coordinator zullil@pcsb.org

Support

Photo Name Position E-mail
Sheila Culbreth Behavior Specialist culbreths@pcsb.org
Derrick Pollock Paraprofessional pollockd@pcsb.org
John Darby Campus Activities Monitor darbyj@pcsb.org
Jasanne Reese Principal's Secretary reesej@pcsb.org
Nykisha Davis School Office Clerk davisny@pcsb.org
Leslie Roles Student Testing Coordinator rolesl@pcsb.org
Heather Jakobiak Psychologist jakobiakh@pcsb.org
Dianne Roth Sr. Data Management Technician rothd@pcsb.org
Scott Barnum Technology Technician barnums@pcsb.org
Marianne Seay Family and Community Liaison seaym@pcsb.org
Austin Simmons Head Plant Operator simmonsa@pcsb.org
Natalie Bostic Bookkeeper bostic@pcsb.org
Gregory Hinton Campus Activities Monitor hintong@cat.pcsb.org
Vincent Canty Groundskeeper cantyv@pcsb.org
Beverly Mitchell-Brown CAT Secretary mitchell-brownb@pcsb.org
Kevin Harper Guidance Secretary harperk@pcsb.org