Select a School...
Select a School

St. Petersburg High

Job Name E-Mail
Principal Al Bennett bennetta@pcsb.org
Assistant Principals Carolyn Altenore altenorec@pcsb.org
Assistant Principals Susan Farias fariass@pcsb.org
Assistant Principals Darlene Lebo lebod@pcsb.org
Assistant Principals Lincoln Yates yatesl@pcsb.org
Guidance LaDawn Bell bellla@pcsb.org
Guidance Kayleigh Bordenkircher bordenkircherk@pcsb.org
Guidance La'Tina Johnson johnsonlat@pcsb.org
Guidance Denita Lowery loweryde@pcsb.org
Library Media Jim Nuhn nuhnj@pcsb.org
Job Name Homework Class Info E-Mail
English Roddy Benton http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=RBENTON http://www.bentonenglish.com/
English Beth Brubaker
English Kathryn Carter
English Maria Chlapowski
English Shawn Davis
English Carrie Grass http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=GRASSCA
English Sarah Henderson http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=SMT3303
English Nicole Jones
English Tracey Keim
English Pakita Leone
English Kathryn Malatino
English Peggy Martinus http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=MARTINUSP
English Raquel Montoya http://montoyasphsenglish.weebly.com
English Kate Munkittrick
English Mary Null http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=NULLM
English Sandra Patterson http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=SANDRAP
English Rachel Ressler
English Elizabeth Scussel http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=SCUSSEL
English Danielle Troupe
English Sarah VanDuyne http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=VANDUYNES
English Karen Vann http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=VANNK
English Patrick Walker http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=WALKERS http://www.sphsgator.net/sphsteachers/walkerp1
English Peggy Wise http://teacherweb.com/FL/StPetersburgHighschool/MsWise/
English Angel Zent http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=ANGELZENT
Science Adrienne Aguilar http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=ATEIGMAN
Next
INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF 2015-16 E-Mail
Aguilar, Adrienne aguilara@pcsb.org
Altenore, Carolyn altenorec@pcsb.org
Anderson, Andrea andersonand@pcsb.org
Andruszko, Kimberly andruskok@pcsb.org
Avery-Wright, Joycelyn avery-wrightj@pcsb.org
Barksdale, Loretta barksdalel@pcsb.org
Beam, Josh beamm@pcsb.org
Bell, LaDawn bellla@pcsb.org
Bennett, Al bennetta@pcsb.org
Benton, Roddy bentonro@pcsb.org
Bontrager, Neil bontragern@pcsb.org
Bordenkircher, Kayleigh bordenkircherk@pcsb.org
Bosco, Gisella boscog@pcsb.org
Boylson, Dusty(Norman) boylsonn@pcsb.org
Broughton, Kiya broughtonk@pcsb.org
Brubaker, Beth brubakerm@pcsb.org
Bryant, Anthony bryantan@pcsb.org
Bryant, Lee bryantth@pcsb.org
Burnsed, Gaye burnsedg@pcsb.org
Butler, Julie butlerju@pcsb.org
Cangelosi, Blake cangelosibl@pcsb.org
Cano, Alvaro canoa@pcsb.org
Carlson, Marsha carlsonm@pcsb.org
Carter, Kate carterk@pcsb.org
Chlapowski, Maria chlapowskim@pcsb.org
Next
CLOSE