Job Name E-Mail
Principal Darlene Lebo lebod@pcsb.org
Assistant Principal- ALL IB students Anthony Bryant bryantan@pcsb.org
Assistant Principal- Seniors Jennifer Vragovic vragovicj@pcsb.org
Assistant Principal- Last Names A-L Frederick Whitaker whitakerf@pcsb.org
Assistant Principal- Last Names M-Z Lincoln Yates yatesl@pcsb.org
Guidance- ALL IB students La'Tina Johnson johnsonlat@pcsb.org
Guidance- Last Names A-G Julianne Harris harrisjul@pcsb.org
Guidance- Last Names H-O Elizabeth Koskinas koskinase@pcsb.org
Guidance- Last Names P-Z Elizabeth Faris farise@pcsb.org
Media Specialist Jim Nuhn nuhnj@pcsb.org
Name E-Mail Address Department
INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF 2021-2022
Aguilar, Adrienne aguilara@pcsb.org Science
Aguilar, Michael aguilarm@pcsb.org English
Alexander, Rachel alexanderra@pcsb.org Reading
Anderson, Andrea andersonand@pcsb.org VE Specialist
Aucremann, Katie aucremannk@pcsb.org Band Director
Barksdale, Loretta barksdalel@pcsb.org Special Education
Beam, Josh beamm@pcsb.org Social Studies
Belcastro, Philip belcastrop@pcsb.org English
Bentley, Stephanie bentleyste@pcsb.org Science
Benton, Roddy bentonro@pcsb.org English
Blatter, LS blatterl@pcsb.org English/Reading
Broadwater, Mitchell broadwatermi@pcsb.org Drama/English
Broughton, Kiya broughtonk@pcsb.org Drama
Brubaker, Beth brubakerm@pcsb.org English
Bryant, Anthony bryantan@pcsb.org Assistant Principal
Bryant, Lee bryantth@pcsb.org Social Studies
Cano, Alvaro canoa@pcsb.org World Languages
Carlson, Marsha carlsonm@pcsb.org Mathematics
Chlapowski, Maria chlapowskim@pcsb.org ESOL/Reading
Coffelt, Kristen coffeltk@pcsb.org Reading
Cruz-Linares, Maria cruz-linaresm@pcsb.org World Languages
D'Alessandro, Joseph dalessandroj@pcsb.org Science
Day, Jamie dayj@pcsb.org Social Studies
Deshaies, Tracie bolackt@pcsb.org Art