Job Name E-Mail
Principal Darlene Lebo lebod@pcsb.org
Assistant Principal- ALL IB students Susan Farias fariass@pcsb.org
Assistant Principal- Seniors Ryan Halstead halsteadr@pcsb.org
Assistant Principal- Last Names A-K Jennifer Vragovic vragovicj@pcsb.org
Assistant Principal- Last Names L-Z Lincoln Yates yatesl@pcsb.org
Guidance- ALL IB students La'Tina Johnson johnsonlat@pcsb.org
Guidance- Last Names A-F Julianne Harris harrisjul@pcsb.org
Guidance- Last Names G-N Denita Lowery loweryde@pcsb.org
Guidance- Last Names O-Z Kayleigh Bordenkircher bordenkircherk@pcsb.org
Media Specialist Jim Nuhn nuhnj@pcsb.org
Job Name Homework Class Info E-Mail
English Roddy Benton http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=RBENTON http://www.bentonenglish.com/
English Beth Brubaker
English Maria Chlapowski
English Shawn Davis
English Carrie Grass http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=GRASSCA
English Sarah Henderson http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=SMT3303
English Nicole Jones
English Tracey Keim
English Pakita Leone
English Peggy Martinus http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=MARTINUSP
English Raquel Montoya http://montoyasphsenglish.weebly.com
English Kate Munkittrick
English Mary Null http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=NULLM
English Rachel Ressler
English Elizabeth Scussel http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=SCUSSEL
English Danielle Troupe
English Sarah VanDuyne http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=VANDUYNES
English Karen Vann http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=VANNK
English Patrick Walker http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=WALKERS http://www.sphsgator.net/sphsteachers/walkerp1
English Peggy Wise http://teacherweb.com/FL/StPetersburgHighschool/MsWise/
Science Adrienne Aguilar http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=ATEIGMAN
Science Gaye Burnsed http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=BURNSEDG
Science Julie Butler http://www.homeworknow.com/hwnow/gethw.php?username=BUTLERJU http://www.sphsgator.net/sphsteachers/butlerj1
Science Leslie Deasaro
Science Laura Domanski http://www.sphsgator.net/sphsteachers/domanskil1/homepage.html
Next
Name E-Mail Address
INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF 2017-18
Aguilar, Adrienne aguilara@pcsb.org
Alexander, Raquel alexanderra@pcsb.org
Anderson, Andrea andersonand@pcsb.org
Andruszko, Kimberly andruskok@pcsb.org
Barksdale, Loretta barksdalel@pcsb.org
Beam, Josh beamm@pcsb.org
Benton, Roddy bentonro@pcsb.org
Bordenkircher, Kayleigh bordenkircherk@pcsb.org
Bosco, Gisella boscog@pcsb.org
Broughton, Kiya broughtonk@pcsb.org
Brubaker, Beth brubakerm@pcsb.org
Bryant, Anthony bryantan@pcsb.org
Bryant, Lee bryantth@pcsb.org
Burnsed, Gaye burnsedg@pcsb.org
Butler, Julie butlerju@pcsb.org
Cangelosi, Blake cangelosibl@pcsb.org
Cano, Alvaro canoa@pcsb.org
Carlson, Marsha carlsonm@pcsb.org
Chlapowski, Maria chlapowskim@pcsb.org
Cruz-Linares, Maria cruz-linaresm@pcsb.org
Cuff, Brian cuffb@pcsb.org
Davis, Shawn davissha@pcsb.org
Day, Jamie dayj@pcsb.org
Deasaro, Leslie deasaro@pcsb.org
Next