Job Name E-Mail
Principal Darlene Lebo lebod@pcsb.org
Assistant Principal- ALL IB students Anthony Bryant bryantan@pcsb.org
Assistant Principal- Seniors Jennifer Vragovic vragovicj@pcsb.org
Assistant Principal- Last Names A-K Frederick Whitaker whitakerf@pcsb.org
Assistant Principal- Last Names L-Z Lincoln Yates yatesl@pcsb.org
Guidance- ALL IB students La'Tina Johnson johnsonlat@pcsb.org
Guidance- Last Names A-F Julianne Harris harrisjul@pcsb.org
Guidance- Last Names G-N Denita Lowery loweryde@pcsb.org
Guidance- Last Names O-Z Kayleigh Bordenkircher bordenkircherk@pcsb.org
Media Specialist Jim Nuhn nuhnj@pcsb.org
Name E-Mail Address
INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF 2020-2021
Aguilar, Adrienne aguilara@pcsb.org
Alexander, Rachel alexanderra@pcsb.org
Anderson, Andrea andersonand@pcsb.org
Aucremann, Katie aucremannk@pcsb.org
Barksdale, Loretta barksdalel@pcsb.org
Beam, Josh beamm@pcsb.org
Belcastro, Philip belcastrop@pcsb.org
Benton, Roddy bentonro@pcsb.org
Blatter, LS blatterl@pcsb.org
Bolack, Tracie bolackt@pcsb.org
Bordenkircher, Kayleigh bordenkircherk@pcsb.org
Bosco, Gisella boscog@pcsb.org
Broughton, Kiya broughtonk@pcsb.org
Brubaker, Beth brubakerm@pcsb.org
Bryant, Anthony bryantan@pcsb.org
Bryant, Lee bryantth@pcsb.org
Butler, Julie butlerju@pcsb.org
Cangelosi, Blake cangelosibl@pcsb.org
Cano, Alvaro canoa@pcsb.org
Carlson, Marsha carlsonm@pcsb.org
Chlapowski, Maria chlapowskim@pcsb.org
Cruz-Linares, Maria cruz-linaresm@pcsb.org
D'Alessandro, Joseph dalessandroj@pcsb.org
Davis, Shawn davissha@pcsb.org