Pinellas Park High School

Home of the Patriots

Patriot

Sport

Name

Email

Football

Ken Crawford

CRAWFORDK@pcsb.org

 

Golf

Holli Miller

MILLERHO@pcsb.org

 

Swimming and Diving

Shawn Russell

RUSSELLSHA@pcsb.org

 

Volleyball

Joy Bounthisavath

ha33702@yahoo.com

    

Cross Country

Rachel Holler & Donnell Montgomery

hollerr@pcsb.org

montgomerydo@pcsb.org

Boys Soccer

Chip Bruce

chipbruce@aol.com

 

Girls Soccer

Nick Kajfasz

KAJFASZN@pcsb.org

 

Cheerleading (Football)

Kristen Klinesmith

kris@heymanlawfirm.com

 

Cheerleading (Basketball)

Kristen Klinesmith

kris@heymanlawfirm.com

 

Girls Basketball

Gary Preston

gpreston6788@gmail.com   

 

Wrestling

Taylor Nevitt

taymma52@gmail.com

 

Boys Basketball

Eutimio Lopez

LOPEZEU@PCSB.ORG

 

Softball

Shane Demartino

DEMARTINOS@pcsb.org

 

Tennis (Girls)

Holli Miller

MILLERHO@pcsb.org

    

Tennis (Boys)

Holli Miller

MILLERHO@pcsb.org

 

Baseball

Billy Glessner

WPGlessner1@gmail.com

  

Track and Field (Boys)


Neal Calip


CALIPN@pcsb.org

Track and Field (Girls)

Neal Calip

CALIPN@pcsb.org

 

Flag Football

Joshua Sanders

SANDERSJ@pcsb.org

 

 
CLOSE