•  
     

      Student Calendar  2020-21

     http://www.curlewcreek.org/school-events/

     

    Wednesday, August 12                                All schools open – Classes Begin

     

    Monday, September 7                                 Labor Day Holiday - Schools Closed 

     

    Monday, October 12(a)                               Professional Development Day School Closed

     

    Monday, November 23-(a)                          Thanksgiving Holidays – Schools Closed

    Friday, November 27

     

    Monday, December 21-                               Winter Holidays - Schools Closed

    Friday, January 1, 2021

     

    Monday, January 4, 2021                            Professional Development Day School Closed 

     

    Tuesday, January 5                                     Schools reopen.  Classes resume.

     

    Monday, January 18                                    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday

     

    Monday, February 15                                  Professional Development Day Schools Closed

     

    Monday, March 15 -                                    Spring Holidays - Schools Closed

    Friday, March 19

     

    Monday, March 22                                      Professional Development Day School Closed

     

    Tuesday, March 23                                      School Reopens.  Classes Resume

     

    Friday, April 2                                             School Closed

     

    Thursday, May 27                                       Last Day for all students. Students released                                                                             

    two hours early. 

     

     

    (a)Hurricane make-up days