Administration

Name Email
Kathleen Brickley, Principal brickleyk@pcsb.org
Katrina Schneider, Assistant Principal schneiderk@pcsb.org

Kindergarten

Name Email
Jamie Bunting buntingj@pcsb.org
Sarah Carter cartersa@pcsb.org
Kellye Copri coprik@pcsb.org
Alyssa Kovach kovcha@pcsb.org
Emily Torres bellem@pcsb.org
Kris Wentworth wentworthk@pcsb.org

PreK and VPK

Name Email
Melissa Essex essexm@pcsb.org
Carla Gauthier gauthierc@pcsb.org
Jessica Deep deepj@pcsb.org
Teri Statton stattont@pcsb.org
Colleen Browers, CDA browersc@pcsb.org
Ana Dechner, CDA dechnera@pcsb.org
Lisa Nawrozki, CDA nowrozkil@pcsb.org

First Grade

Name Email
Mary Lea Ayer ayerm@pcsb.org
Michelle Brooks brooksm@pcsb.org
Kristen Brown brownkr@pcsb.org
Jackey Theriault theriaultj@pcsb.org
Lisa Williams williamslis@pcsb.org

Second Grade

Name Email
Karina Kling whitekar@pcsb.org
Lauren LaDolcetta ladolcettal@pcsb.org
Lindsey Lane laneli@pcsb.org
Korie Major majork@pcsb.org
Lisa Schultz schultzli@pcsb.org
Sara Vinca vincas@pcsb.org

Third Grade

Name Email
Lumesha Highsmith highsmithlu@pcsb.org
Vicki Jetton jettonv@pcsb.org
Bridget Lynch lynchb@pcsb.org
Linda Petersen petersenli@pcsb.org
Mindy Unietis unietism@pcsb.org
Ashley Wyatt wyatt@pcsb.org

Fourth Grade

Name Email
Dawn Avolt avoltd@pcsb.org
Christopher McCormick mccormickch@pcsb.org
Cindy Young youngcyn@pcsb.org
Michelle Zajac zajacm@pcsb.org

Fifth Grade

Name Email
Jennifer Cocio cocioj@pcsb.org
Erin Johannessen johannessene@pcsb.org
Laura Payne paynelau@pcsb.org
Danielle Zervios zerviosd@pcsb.org

ESE Services

Name Email
Michele Burkart, ESE Resource burkhartm@pcsb.org
Kristin Curvelo, Occupational Therapy curvelok@pcsb.org
Amy Droste, Physical Therapy drostea@pcsb.org
Amber Gonzalez, Speech and Language Pathologist gonzalezamb@pcsb.org
Pamela Hewlett, ESE Resource hewlettp@pcsb.org
Karen Hord, Speech and Language Pathologist hordk@pcsb.org
Kristin Norris, Occupational Therapy norriskr@pcsb.org
Yadira Radcliffe, ESE Resource radcliffey@pcsb.org
Shelby Truluck, Speech and Language Pathologist trulucks@pcsb.org

Access Points

Name Email
Kim Mauro, Pre-K Access Points maurok@pcsb.org
Rebecca Turnbough turnboughr@pcsb.org
Dina Wright wrightdi@pcsb.org

Specialists

Name Email
Erin Brunelle, Music brunellee@pcsb.org
Deena Clendaniel, Gifted clendanield@pcsb.org
Jeremy Ellis, PE ellisjer@pcsb.org
Katey Hill, Art hillkathe@pcsb.org
Ben Jarvis, Music jarvisb@pcsb.org
Jason Legere, PE legerej@pcsb.org
Susan Magoulis, PE magouliss@pcsb.org
Francis Magsakay, PE magsakayf@pcb.org
Sarah Magsakay, Library/Media magsakays@pcsb.org
Robert Saltz, PE saltzr@pcsb.org
Natalie Steratore, Art steratoren@pcsb.org

Student Services

Name Email
Sarah Dworak, School Psychologist Intern
Jennifer Hopkins-Flory, School Counselor hopkins-floryj@pcsb.org
Taylor Lyons, Social Worker lyonsta@pcsb.org
Erica McKnight, School Psychologist mcknighte@pcsb.org

Office Staff

Name Email
Joyce Brown, Family and Community Liaison brownjoyce@pcsb.org
Lyn Edens, Front Office edensm@pcsb.org
Shamira Rullan, School Secretary and Bookkeeper rullans@pcsb.org
Trish Wheeldon, Data Managment Technician wheeldont@pcsb.org