•  

    GIRLS Track & Field

    Head Coach: Pete Eagleson         

    EaglesonP@pcsb.org

     

    BOYS Track & Field

    Head Coach: Anthony Blakeney

    BlakeneyA@pcsb.org

     

    Track and Field practice/tryouts begin on Monday, January 29, 2024. 

    We will also be having one week of conditioning before tryouts, starting Monday, January 22. 

    It is highly encouraged for anyone trying out for Track, to attend this week of conditioning. All paperwork must be completed to attend. 

    Please see Coach Eagleson or Coach Blakeney with any questions.

     

    Osceola Warriors Track and Field Schedule 2024  
    Date     Day Meet Location  Time
    17-Feb Sat. West Coast Lakewood High 9:00
    22-Feb Thurs. East Lake Invite East Lake High 3:00
    23-Feb Fri. Calvary Invite Calvary Christian 3:00
    1-Mar Fri. Calhoun Invite Seminole High 3:00
    7-Mar Thurs. Mustang Invite Northside Christian   3:00
    21-Mar Thurs. Charger Invite Shorecrest High 3:00
    22-Mar Fri. Indian Rocks Invite Indian Rocks 3:00
    27-Mar Wed. Ed Wells Clearwater High 2:00
    3/29-3/30 Fri-Sat Florida Pepsi Relays *** U of F TBA
    5-Apr Fri. Keswick Invite Keswick High 3:00
    6-Apr Sat. IMG Invite IMG 9:00
    10-Apr Wed. John Tasopolos Invite St. Pete High 3:00
    18-Apr Thurs. PCAC East Lake High 2:00
    25-Apr Wed.  District Championships Clearwater High 3:00
    8-May Wed Regional Championships Charlotte High 9:00
    17-May Fri. State Championships UNF  9:00
             
    ***not a team meet, only select individuals.