•  

    Clerks   Ext. Email
    Front Office Robin Gerlach 2001 gerlachr@pcsb.org
    9th - 12 Grade A-G & T-Z; Guidance Area & Awards Lisa Reitz 2036 reitzli@pcsb.org
    9th - 12 Grade H-S; Texbook & Records Tammy Bowling 2037  bowlingt@pcsb.org
    Fundamental Clerk /Wait List/IAC/Shadowing/Transportation         Cathy Nolan 2039  nolanca@pcsb.org
    Sr. Data Technician & Withdrawals/Grades Tena Claerhout 2007 claerhoutt@pcsb.org
    Data Tech, Transcripts, Attendance Cristy Valdes 2015 valdesc@pcsb.org

     

    Guidance   Ext. Email
    9th Grade/Fundamental Lauren Sturgill 2062 STURGILLL@pcsb.org
    10-12th Grade A-G Krysta Nymark 2061 nymarkk@pcsb.org
    10th-12th Grade H-O Twila Jackson 2060 jacksontw@pcsb.org
    10th-12th Grade P-Z Elley Polizzi 2063 polizzie@pcsb.org      
         
      
    Bookkeeping   Ext. Email
    Bookkeeper Michelle Smith 2006 SMITHMICHEL@pcsb.org
    Asst. Bookkeeper Karen Moody 2012 Moodyka@pcsb.org

     

    Other   Ext. Email
    Cafeteria Dru Lang 2050  
    Volunteer Coordinator Deborah Giovo 2045 GIOVOD@pcsb.org
    Technology Coordinator Nathan Drake 2095 draken@pcsb.org
    Media Specialist Amanda Groshans 2030  GROSHANSA@pcsb.org
    Social Worker Brian Piscalko 2070  PISCALKOBB@pcsb.org
    Psychologist   Juliana Stolz, NCSP 2027
    STOLZJ@pcsb.org

     

     

    Assistant Principals   Ext. Email
    9th - 12 Grade P-Z Mr. Mark Robertson 2016 robertsonm@pcsb.org
    9th - 12 Grade A-G Mr. Daniel Schmittdiel 2015 SCHMITTDIELD@pcsb.org
    9th-12th Grade H-O Mrs. Julie Finley 2014 finleyju@pcsb.org