•  

    Clerks   Ext. Email
    Front Office Robin Gerlach 2001 gerlachr@pcsb.org
    9th - 12 Grade A-G; Guidance Area  Lisa Reitz 2036 reitzli@pcsb.org
    9th - 12 Grade H-S; Records, Transcripts Tammy Bowling 2037 bowlingt@pcsb.org
    9th - 12th grade T-Z; Textbooks & Awards Karen Moody 2326 moodyka@pcsb.org
    Fundamental Clerk /Wait List/IAC/Shadowing       Cathy Nolan 2039 nolanca@pcsb.org
    Sr. Data Technician & Withdrawals/Grades Tena Claerhout 2007 claerhoutt@pcsb.org
    Data Tech, Transportation, Attendance Cristy Valdes 2015 valdesc@pcsb.org

     

    Guidance   Ext. Email
    9th Grade/Fundamental Lauren Sturgill 2062 sturgilll@pcsb.org
    10-12th Grade A-G Krysta Nymark 2061 nymarkk@pcsb.org
    10th-12th Grade H-O Twila Jackson 2060 jacksontw@pcsb.org
    10th-12th Grade P-Z Elley Polizzi 2063 polizzie@pcsb.org      
         
      
    Bookkeeping   Ext. Email
    Bookkeeper Michelle Smith 2006 smithmichel@pcsb.org
    Asst. Bookkeeper Emily Bennet 2012  bennettemi@pcsb.org

     

    Other   Ext. Email
    Principal's Secretary Angela Dressback 2005 dressbacka@pcsb.org
    Cafeteria Dru Lang 2050 langdr@pcsb.org 
    Volunteer Coordinator Deborah Giovo 2045 giovod@pcsb.org
    Technology Coordinator Nathan Drake 2095 draken@pcsb.org
    Media Specialist Amanda Groshans 2030 groshansa@pcsb.org
    Social Worker Brian Piscalko 2070 piscalkob@pcsb.org
    Psychologist   Juliana Stolz, NCSP 2027
    stolzj@pcsb.org

     

     

    Assistant Principals   Ext. Email
    9th - 12th Grade A-G Mr. Daniel Schmittdiel 2015 schmittdield@pcsb.org
    9th - 12th Grade H-O Mrs. Julie Finley 2014 finleyju@pcsb.org
    9th - 12th Grade P-Z Ms. Cindy Mucerino 2014 mucerinocy@pcsb.org