• Principal   Ext. Email
    Principal Mr. Mike Bohnet 2007 bohnetm@pcsb.org
    Secretary Marie Jantschek 2007 jantschekm@pcsb.org

    Assistant Principals   Ext. Email
    9th - 12 Grade P-Z Mr. Mark Robertson 2010 robertsonm@pcsb.org
    9th - 12 Grade A-G Ms. Lynne Mowatt 2014 mowatte@pcsb.org
    9th - 12 Grade H-O Ms. Christina Ouellet 2005 ouelletc@pcsb.org

    Clerks   Ext. Email
    9th - 12 Grade A-G Lisa Reitz 2018 reitzli@pcsb.org
    Fundamental Clerk & Wait List Donna Kelly 2006 kellyd@pcsb.org
    Data Tech, Transcripts, 504's Cristy Valdes 2015 valdesc@pcsb.org
    9th - 12 Grade P-Z & Transportation Cathy Nolan 2009 nolanca@pcsb.org
    Sr. Data Tech Tena Claerhout 2019 claerhoutt@pcsb.org
    Front Office Robin Gerlach 2028 gerlachr@pcsb.org
    9th - 12 Grade H-O & Records Tammy Bowling 2020 bowlingt@pcsb.org

    Guidance   Ext. Email
    9th Grade/Fundamental Pat McDaniel 2004 mcdanielpa@pcsb.org
    10-12th Grade A-G Krysta Nymark
    2012 nymarkk@pcsb.org
    10th-12th Grade H-O Twila Jackson 2013 jacksontw@pcsb.org
    10th-12th Grade P-Z Elley Polizzi 2016 polizzie@pcsb.org      


     
      
    Bookkeeping   Ext. Email
    Bookkeeper Michelle Smith 2023 SMITHMICHEL@pcsb.org
    Asst. Bookkeeper Karen Moody 2024 Moodyka2pcsb.org

    Other   Ext. Email
    Cafeteria Dru Lang 2031  
    Volunteer Coordinator Deborah Giovo 2002 GIOVOD@pcsb.org
    Technology Coordinator Michael Wolf2072 WOLFMIC@pcsb.org
    Media SpecialistAndrea McDougal MCDOUGALA@pcsb.org
    Social WorkerJanet Oliver  2021OLIVERJA@pcsb.org
    Psychologist  Juliana Stolz, NCSP2022
    STOLTZJ@pcsb.org