•  

    Clerks   Ext. Email
    Front Office: Meeting Cards/Marquee/Website Robin Gerlach 2001 gerlachr@pcsb.org
    9th - 12 Grade A-G ; Guidance Area  TBA 2036  
    9th - 12 Grade H-O; Records/Transcripts Tammy Bowling 2037 bowlingt@pcsb.org
    9th - 12th grade P-Z Buses/Textbooks/Awards/Lockers Alexandra Sirabella 2038 sirabellaa@pcsb.org
    Fundamental Clerk /Wait List/IAC/Shadowing       Cathy Nolan 2039 nolanca@pcsb.org
    Sr. Data Tech - Withdrawals/Grades Cristy Valdes 2007 valdesc@pcsb.org
           
    Guidance      
    9th Grade Alexandra Havekotte 2062 havekottea@pcsb.org
    10th - 12th Grade A-G Krysta Nymark 2061 nymarkk@pcsb.org
    10th - 12th Grade H-O Twila Jackson 2060 jacksontw@pcsb.org
    10th - 12th Grade P-Z Elley Polizzi 2063 polizzie@pcsb.org
           
    Bookkeeping      
    Bookkeeper Michelle Smith 2006 smithmichel@pcsb.org
    Assistant Bookkeeper Emily Bennett 2012 bennettemi@pcsb.org
           
    Other      
    Principal's Secretary Angela Dressback 2005 dressbacka@pcsb.org
    Cafeteria Manager Dru Lang 2050 langdr@pcsb.org
    College and Career CTR and Volunteer Coordinator  Julia Long 2329 longjul@pcsb.org
    Technology Technician Kevin Hoskinson 2095 hoskinsonk@pcsb.org
    Media Specialist Rachelle Carroll 2030 carrollr@pcsb.org
    Social Worker Nikki Reynolds 2070 reynoldsn@pcsb.org
    Psychologist Juliana Stolz 2027 stolzj@pcsb.org
           
    Assistant Principals      
    9th - 12th Grade A-G TBA 2015  
    9th - 12th Grade H-O Julie Finley 2014 finleyju@pcsb.org
    9th - 12th Grade P-Z Cindy Mucerino 2016 mucerinocy@pcsb.org