ADMINISTRATION

Name Email
Principal Susan Manche manches@pcsb.org
Assistant Principal Jacque Poole poolejac@pcsb.org

PRE K

Name E-Mail
Melody Martin AUT martinme@pcsb.org
Patricia Whittaker PP/PK whittakerP@pcsb.org
Maggie Jordan BVE/VPK jordanm@pcsb.org

KINDERGARTEN

Name E-Mail
Ashley Mehr mehra@pcsb.org
Venus Valenty valentyv@pcsb.org
Debbie Carter carterd@pcsb.org
Susan Muench muenchs@pcsb.org
Kim Sullivan sullivanki@pcsb.org

FIRST GRADE

Name E-Mail
Ann Arfaras arfarasa@pcsb.org
Starr Dillon dillons@pcsb.org
Nancy Frederick frederickn@pcsb.org
Melissa Garner garnerm@pcsb.org
Connie Glasgow glasgowc@pcsb.org

SECOND GRADE

Name E-Mail
Jane Farina farinaj@pcsb.org
Tina Guerrera GuerreraT@pcsb.org
Ann Koenigsknecht KoenigsknechtA@pcsb.org
Kelly Leavens leavensk@pcsb.org
Melissa Wininsky wininskym@pcsb.org
Colleen Davis daviscoll@pcsb.org

THIRD GRADE

Name E-Mail
Kathy Billello billelok@pcsb.org
Jan Lee Leejan@pcsb.org
Giselly Maldonado maldonadog@pcsb.org
Cathy Kelly kellycat@pcsb.org
Amanda Pollock pollocka@pcsb.org
Carrie Sexton sextonc@pcsb.org

FOURTH GRADE

Name E-Mail
Nicole McClister mcclistern@pcsb.org
Stacy Peters petersst@pcsb.org
Alexis Horton hortona@pcsb.org
Rachael Strand strandr@pcsb.org

FIFTH GRADE

Name E-Mail
Erin Frazier Frazierer@pcsb.org
Robert Sullivan sullivanrob@pcsb.org
Tanya Hilkert hilkertt@pcsb.org
Mindy McConchie mcconchiem@pcsb.org
Virginia Walker walkervi@pcsb.org

ASD

Name E-Mail
Laura Shawley (Gr 1, Gr 2, Gr 3) Shawleyl@pcsb.org
Madgine Auguste augustem@pcsb.org
Kelly Faszold faszoldk@pcsb.org

SPEECH

Name E-Mail
Kara Becker becker-lulekk@pcsb.org
Shannon Whittemore whittemores@pcsb.org
Tiffany Rossiter rossitert@pcsb.org

SPECIALISTS

Name E-Mail
Linda Crawley. Art crawleyl@pcsb.org
Sandra Everett, PE everetts@pcsb.org
Susan Tighe, Library Media/Tech tighes@pcsb.org
Bonnie Bender, VE benderb@pcsb.org
Sharon Kephart, VE kepharts@pcsb.org
Nancy Albino, ESOL albinon@pcsb.org
Cynthia Melendez, ESOL melendezc@pcsb.org
Liz Robles.ESOL roblesl@pcsb.org
Alicia Zadeh, VE zadeha@pcsb.org
Michael Collins, PE collinsmic@pcsb.org
Jesse Strouse, Music strousej@pcsb.org
Bryana Wescott-Music wescottb@pcsb.org
Allyson Huettig-Cafe Manager huettiga@pcsb.org
Britt Rabeneck-Gifted Program Bourgholtzerb@pcsb.org
Stacey Fish-Guidance Councelor fishst@pcsb.org
Heather Warner Dubin-Art warnerdubinh@pcsb.org

EXTENDED LEARNING

There are no records to display.

STUDENT SERVICES

Name E-Mail
Alicia McGoogan Occupational Therapist mcgoogana@pcsb.org
Linda McHugh-Phusical Therapist mchughl@pcsb.org
Vickie Bishop-Psychologist bishopvi@pcsb.org
Dianne O'Malley-Social Worker omalleyd@pcsb.org
Nancy Montcalm-VI Orientation & Mobility montcalmn@pcsb.org
Sandra Simpson-Visually Impaired simpsons@pcsb.org
Sheri Seagle seagles@pcsb.org

OFFICE STAFF

Name Email Address
Rachel Davis-Front Office Clerk davisrach@pcsb.org
Cookie Jones-Data Management Registration jonescha@pcsb.org
Sherry Pyatok-Secretary/bookkeeper pyatoks@pcsb.org
Andrea Rosario-LP Nurse rosarioa@pcsb.org
Donna Rakaj-Family and Community Liaison rakajd@pcsb.org