ADMINISTRATION

Name Email
Principal Susan Manche manches@pcsb.org
Assistant Principal Jacque Poole poolejac@pcsb.org

PRE K

Name E-Mail
Melody Martin AUT martinme@pcsb.org
Patricia Whittaker PP/PK whittakerP@pcsb.org
Maggie Jordan BVE/VPK jordanm@pcsb.org

KINDERGARTEN

Name E-Mail
Ashley Mehr mehra@pcsb.org
Venus Valenty valentyv@pcsb.org
Debbie Carter carterd@pcsb.org
Susan Muench muenchs@pcsb.org
Kim Sullivan sullivanki@pcsb.org
Heather Hauser hauserh@pcsb.org

FIRST GRADE

Name E-Mail
Ann Arfaras arfarasa@pcsb.org
Starr Dillon dillons@pcsb.org
Nancy Frederick frederickn@pcsb.org
Mindy McConchie mcconchiem@pcsb.org
Melissa Garner garnerm@pcsb.org
Connie Glasgow glasgowc@pcsb.org

SECOND GRADE

Name E-Mail
Jane Farina farinaj@pcsb.org
Tina Guerrera GuerreraT@pcsb.org
Ann Koenigsknecht KoenigsknechtA@pcsb.org
Kelly Leavens leavensk@pcsb.org
Melissa Wininsky wininskym@pcsb.org
Colleen Davis daviscoll@pcsb.org

THIRD GRADE

Name E-Mail
Kathy Billello. STARS billelok@pcsb.org
Kate Crum CrumK@pcsb.org
Jan Lee Leejan@pcsb.org
Tanya Hilkert hilkertt@pcsb.org
Giselly Maldonado maldonadog@pcsb.org
Cathy Kelly kellycat@pcsb.org
Olga Miller millero@pcsb.org

FOURTH GRADE

Name E-Mail
Nicole McClister mcclistern@pcsb.org
Genevieve Bowers bowersg@pcsb.org
Virginia Walker walkervi@pcsb.org
Brooke Blixt blixtb@pcsb.org
Stacy Peters peterst@pcsb.org
Carrie Sexton sextonc@pcsb.org

FIFTH GRADE

Name E-Mail
Erin Frazier Frazierer@pcsb.org
Angela Johnson-Drummond Johnson-DrummondA@pcsb.org
Tera Bowerman bowermant@pcsb.org
Amanda Pollock pollockam@pcsb.org
Robert Sullivan sullivanrob@pcsb.org

ASD

Name E-Mail
Laura Shawley (Gr 1, Gr 2, Gr 3) Shawleyl@pcsb.org
Lisetta Erisken (Gr 5) eriskenl@pcsb.org
Madgine Auguste augustem@pcsb.org

SPEECH

Name E-Mail
Kara Becker becker-lulekk@pcsb.org
Shannon Whittemore whittemores@pcsb.org
Tiffany Rossiter rossitert@pcsb.org

SPECIALISTS

Name E-Mail
Linda Crawley. Art crawleyl@pcsb.org
Sandra Everett, PE everetts@pcsb.org
Susan Tighe, Library Media/Tech tighes@pcsb.org
Bonnie Bender, VE benderb@pcsb.org
Sharon Kephart, VE kepharts@pcsb.org
Nancy Albino, ESOL albinon@pcsb.org
Cynthia Melendez, ESOL melendezc@pcsb.org
Liz Robles.ESOL roblesl@pcsb.org
Alicia Zadeh, VE zadeha@pcsb.org
Nicole Wright, Music wrightg@pcsb.org
Michael Collins, PE collinsmic@pcsb.org
Jennifer Gray, Guidance grayjenni@pcsb.org
Jan Gosnell-GP gosnellj@pcsb.org
Sharon Vreeland, Art vreelands@pcsb.org
Jesse Strouse, Music strousej@pcsb.org
Scott Stevens-Behavior Specialist stevensch@pcsb.org

EXTENDED LEARNING

Name E-Mail
Roberta Garrison garrisonr@pcsb.org
Wanda King KingE@pcsb.org

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY

Name E-Mail
Manisha Shah shahm@pcsb.org
Alicia McGoogan mcgoogana@pcsb.org

PHYSICAL THERAPY

Name E-Mail
Linda McHugh mchughl@pcsb.org