ADMINISTRATION

Name Email
Stephanie Whitaker: Principal whitakers@pcsb.org
Christine Ekstrom: Assistant Principal ekstromc@pcsb.org

PRE K

Name E-Mail
Karen Chavez chavezk@pcsb.org
Dori Gress gressd@pcsb.org
Yolanda Kearney kearneyy@pcsb.org
Sheerahann Reed reedshee@pcsb.org
Misha Harris harrismis@pcsb.org
Kayleigh Feely feelyk@pcsb.org
Kara O'Rourke orourkeka@pcsb.org
Jade Battle Hannah battlehannahj@pcsb.org

KINDERGARTEN

Name E-Mail
Alexis Horton hortona@pcsb.org
Kim Sullivan sullivanki@pcsb.org
Ann Arfaras arfarasa@pcsb.org

FIRST GRADE

Name E-Mail
Starr Dillon dillons@pcsb.org
Melisa Garner garnerme@pcsb.org
Ashley Mehr mehra@pcsb.org

SECOND GRADE

Name E-Mail
Colleen Davis daviscol@pcsb.org
Jane Farina farinaj@pcsb.org
Nancy Frederick frederickn@pcsb.org
Kelly Leavens leavensk@pcsb.org

THIRD GRADE

Name E-Mail
Kathy Billello billelok@pcsb.org
Cathy Kelly kellycat@pcsb.org
Erika Brewer brewere@pcsb.org
Sydney Wynns wynnss@pcsb.org

FOURTH GRADE

Name E-Mail
Rachael Strand strandr@pcsb.org
Amanda Pollock pollocka@pcsb.org
Tanya Hilkert hilkertt@pcsb.org

FIFTH GRADE

Name E-Mail
Brittany Anderson andersonbrit@pcsb.org
Jamie Curda curdaj@pcsb.org
Keesha Graham grahamee@pcsb.org
Kelly Rivera riverake@pcsb.org

ASD

Name E-Mail
Melissa Wininsky wininskym@pcsb.org
Alice Prince princea@pcsb.org

SPEECH

Name E-Mail
Alexis Nogueira nogueiraa@pcsb.org

SPECIALISTS

Name E-Mail
Angela Johnson-Drummond Library|Media|Tech johnson-drummonda@pcsb.org
Nancy Albino: ESOL albinon@pcsb.org
Jesse Strouse: Music strousej@pcsb.org
Anne Treulich: Art treulicha@pcsb.org
Stacey Peters: Behavior Specialist petersst@pcsb.org
Erin Frazier: Gifted Program frazierer@pcsb.org
Dominique Osborne: Cafe Manager osbornedo@pcsb.org
Jennifer McIntosh: PE mcintoshj@ocsb.org
Cynthia Melendez: ESOL melendezc@pcsb.org
Sharon Kephart: VE Resource kepharts@pcsb.org
Les Allison: PE allisonle@pcsb.org
Karyn Curl: VE Resource curlk@pcsb.org
Sara Putnam: VE Resource putnamsa@pcsb.org
Fran Neugebauer: PYP Magnet Coordinator neugebauern@pcsb.org

STUDENT SERVICES

Name E-Mail
Alicia McGoogan: Occupational Therapist mcgoogana@pcsb.org
Vickie Bishop: Psychologist bishopvi@pcsb.org
Sheri Seagle: Occupational Therapist seagles@pcsb.org
Deb Carter: Reading Intervention carterd@pcsb.org
Tina Mihm: Math Intervention mihmt@pcsb.org
Nichole Garcia: MTSS garciani@pcsb.org
Meghna Gandhi: Physical Therapist gandhim@pcsb.org
Amanda Train: Social Worker traina@pcsb.org

OFFICE STAFF

Name Email Address
Rachel Davis: Front Office Clerk davisrach@pcsb.org
Sherry Pyatok: Secretary/bookkeeper pyatoks@pcsb.org
Donna Rakaj: Data Management Technician rakajd@pcsb.org
Natalie Hoefer: Volunteer Liaison hoefern@pcsb.org
Jean Morrison RN,BSN morrisonjea@pcsb.org