ADMINISTRATION

Name Email
Stephanie Whitaker-Principal whitakers@pcsb.org
Christine Ekstrom-Assistant Principal ekstromc@pcsb.org

PRE K

Name E-Mail
Melody Martin martinme@pcsb.org
Patricia Whittaker whittakerP@pcsb.org
Karen Chavez chavezk@pcsb.org
Dori Gress gressd@pcsb.org
Yolanda Kearney kearneyy@pcsb.org
Haley Kukoleck kukoleckh@pcsb.org
Sheerahann Reed reedshee@pcsb.org
Jade Battle Hannah battlehannahj@pcsb.org

KINDERGARTEN

Name E-Mail
Alexis Horton hortona@pcsb.org
Kim Sullivan sullivanki@pcsb.org
Ann Arfaras arfarasa@pcsb.org
Caroline Williams williamscaro@pcsb.org
Alice Prince princea@pcsb.org

FIRST GRADE

Name E-Mail
Starr Dillon dillons@pcsb.org
Melisa Garner garnerme@pcsb.org
Kelly Leavens leavensk@pcsb.org
Ashley Mehr mehra@pcsb.org
Nancy Frederick frederickn@pcsb.org
Alice Prince princea@pcsb.org

SECOND GRADE

Name E-Mail
Judy Cassell cassellju@pcsb.org
Colleen Davis daviscol@pcsb.org
Keesha Graham grahamkee@pcsb.org
Emily Wright wrightem@pcsb.org
Melissa Wininsky wininskym@pcsb.org

THIRD GRADE

Name E-Mail
Kathy Billello billelok@pcsb.org
Jamie Curda curdaj@pcsb.org
Jane Farina farinaj@pcsb.org
Cathy Kelly kellycat@pcsb.org
Melissa Wininsky wininskym@pcsb.org

FOURTH GRADE

Name E-Mail
Rachael Strand strandr@pcsb.org
Amanda Pollock pollocka@pcsb.org
Tanya Hilkert hilkertt@pcsb.org

FIFTH GRADE

Name E-Mail
Mindy McConchie mcconchiem@pcsb.org
Jessica Johnson johnsonjes@pcsb.org
Annamaria Campbell Weigel CAMPBELLWEIGELA@pcsb.org

ASD

Name E-Mail
Melissa Wininsky wininskym@pcsb.org
Alice Prince princea@pcsb.org

SPEECH

Name E-Mail
Alexis Nogueira nogueiraa@pcsb.org
Ann Walton waltonann@pcsb.org

SPECIALISTS

Name E-Mail
Susan Tighe, Library Media/Tech tighes@pcsb.org
Nancy Albino, ESOL albinon@pcsb.org
Jesse Strouse, Music strousej@pcsb.org
Britt Rabeneck-Art rabeneckb@pcsb.org
Stacey Fish-Guidance Councelor fishst@pcsb.org
Stacey Peters-Behavior Specialist petersst@pcsb.org
Erin Frazier,Gifted Program frazierer@pcsb.org
Dominique Osborne-Cafe Manager osbornedo@pcsb.org
Jennifer McIntosh-PE mcintoshj@ocsb.org
Cynthia Melendez-ESOL melendezc@pcsb.org
Nicole McClister-VE Resource mcclistern@pcsb.org
Sharon Kephart-VE Resource kepharts@pcsb.org
Jackie Pina-VE Resource pinaj@pcsb.org
Les Allison-PE allisonle@pcsb.org

STUDENT SERVICES

Name E-Mail
Alicia McGoogan Occupational Therapist mcgoogana@pcsb.org
Vickie Bishop-Psychologist bishopvi@pcsb.org
Sheri Seagle-Occupational Therapist seagles@pcsb.org
Erika Thompson-Social Worker thompsonerik@pcsb.org
Deb Carter-Reading Intervention carterd@pcsb.org
Tina Mihm-Math Intervention mihmt@pcsb.org
Nichole Garcia-MTSS garciani@pcsb.org

OFFICE STAFF

Name Email Address
Rachel Davis-Front Office Clerk davisrach@pcsb.org
Sherry Pyatok-Secretary/bookkeeper pyatoks@pcsb.org
Donna Rakaj-Data Management Technician rakajd@pcsb.org
Natalie Hoefer-Volunteer Liaison hoefern@pcsb.org
Jean Morrison RN,BSN morrisonjea@pcsb.org