ADMINISTRATION

Name Email
Principal Susan Manche manches@pcsb.org
Assistant Principal Jacque Poole poolejac@pcsb.org

PRE K

Name E-Mail
Melody Martin martinme@pcsb.org
Patricia Whittaker whittakerP@pcsb.org
Karen Chavez chavezk@pcsb.org
Dori Gress gressd@pcsb.org
Yolanda Kearney kearneyy@pcsb.org
Caitlin Brower browerca@pcsb.org

KINDERGARTEN

Name E-Mail
Debbie Carter carterd@pcsb.org
Susan Muench muenchs@pcsb.org
Alexis Horton hortona@pcsb.org
Kim Sullivan sullivanki@pcsb.org
Ann Arfaras arfarasa@pcsb.org

FIRST GRADE

Name E-Mail
Starr Dillon dillons@pcsb.org
Melissa Garner garnerm@pcsb.org
Carol Taylor taylorcarol@pcsb.org
Kelly Leavens leavensk@pcsb.org
Emily Halter haltere@pcsb.org

SECOND GRADE

Name E-Mail
Ann Koenigsknecht KoenigsknechtA@pcsb.org
Colleen Davis daviscoll@pcsb.org
Nancy Frederick frederickn@pcsb.org
Cathy Kelly kellycat@pcsb.org
Judy Cassell cassellj@pcsb.org

THIRD GRADE

Name E-Mail
Kathy Billello billelok@pcsb.org
Tina Mihm mihmt@pcsb.org
Jamie Curda curdaj@pcsb.org
Jane Farina farinaj@pcsb.org

FOURTH GRADE

Name E-Mail
Nicole McClister mcclistern@pcsb.org
Rachael Strand strandr@pcsb.org
Amanda Pollock pollocka@pcsb.org
Tanya Hilkert hilkertt@pcsb.org

FIFTH GRADE

Name E-Mail
Mindy McConchie mcconchiem@pcsb.org
Jessica Johnson johnsonjes@pcsb.org
Annamaria Campbell Weigel CAMPBELLWEIGELA@pcsb.org

ASD

Name E-Mail
Angela Rodriguez rodrigueza@pcsb.org
Melissa Wininsky wininskym@pcsb.org
Dana Newlove newloved@pcsb.org

SPEECH

Name E-Mail
Karem Jackson Melendez JACKSONMELENDEZK@pcsb.org
Alexis Nogueira nogueiraa@pcsb.org

SPECIALISTS

Name E-Mail
Susan Tighe, Library Media/Tech tighes@pcsb.org
Sharon Kephart, VE kepharts@pcsb.org
Nancy Albino, ESOL albinon@pcsb.org
Michael Collins, PE collinsmic@pcsb.org
Jesse Strouse, Music strousej@pcsb.org
Britt Rabeneck-Art rabeneckb@pcsb.org
Stacey Fish-Guidance Councelor fishst@pcsb.org
Stacey Peters-Behavior Specialist petersst@pcsb.org
Ashley Mehr, ESOL mehra@pcsb.org
Erin Frazier,Gifted Program frazierer@pcsb.org
Dominique Osborne-Cafe Manager osbornedo@pcsb.org
Jennifer McIntosh-PE mcintoshj@ocsb.org
Nicole Garcia VE garciani@pcsb.org
Summer Kiesel-VE kiesels@pcsb.org
Kira Touchton-Music touchtonk@pcsb.org
Cynthia Melendez-ESOL melendezc@pcsb.org

STUDENT SERVICES

Name E-Mail
Alicia McGoogan Occupational Therapist mcgoogana@pcsb.org
Vickie Bishop-Psychologist bishopvi@pcsb.org
Sheri Seagle-Occupational Therapist seagles@pcsb.org
Erika Thompson-Social Worker thompsonerik@pcsb.org

OFFICE STAFF

Name Email Address
Rachel Davis-Front Office Clerk davisrach@pcsb.org
Cookie Jones-Data Management Registration jonescha@pcsb.org
Sherry Pyatok-Secretary/bookkeeper pyatoks@pcsb.org
Donna Rakaj-Family and Community Liaison rakajd@pcsb.org