Exceptional Education

  • Exceptional Education Information: 

    Parents: PSAT, SAT and ACT testing accommodation requests can take up to 8 weeks to get approval/denial. Please keep this in mind when requesting accommodations for these tests. Please also keep in mind that accommodations provided are developed for a K-12 setting and outside agencies such as College Board don’t have to approve or provide these.  

    Classroom, state and district testing accommodations are provided so the students have an equal opportunity to be successful in their classes. Please reiterate to your students that they are to be utilized appropriately

Teacher Title E-Mail
Tiffany DiSano Medical Behavior Assistant disanot@pcsb.org
Kim Salmon ESE Teacher and Team Leader salmonk@pcsb.org
Janice Howell ESE Teacher howellja@pcsb.org
Wafaa Gandarillas VE Specialist gandarillasw@pcsb.org
Shannon Friend VE Support Facilitator friends@pcsb.org
Mellissa Anderson VE Support Facilitator andersonmel@pcsb.org
Cheryl Maybee Medical Behavior Assistant maybeec@pcsb.org
Christopher Montgomery Behavior Specialist montgomerych@pcsb.org
Jill Randolph ESE Teacher randolphji@pcsb.org
Karin Rozensky VE Support Facilitator rozenskyk@pcsb.org
Barbara Mazzei Medical Behavior Assistant mazzeib@pcsb.org
Renee Voss Medical Behavior Assistant vossr@pcsb.org
Jean Bocci Paraprofessional boccij@pcsb.org
Robert Weiner Paraprofessional weinerr@pcsb.org
Andrea Mathis Interpreter mathisa@pcsb.org
Judith St. Antoine Medical Behavior Assistant stantoinej@pcsb.org
Patricia Tovar Braille Transcriber tovarp@pcsb.org