Name Position E-mail
Badi
Barden Art BARDENB@pcsb.org
Bolodeau
Brautigam
Brittain Principal BRITTAINT@pcsb.org
Browett Science BROWETTL@pcsb.org
Cantrell
Chmil TCHR BUS EDUC BAKERKAI@pcsb.org
Cox Science coxt@pcsb.org
Craig English CRAIGC@pcsb.org
Crawley
Crellin Math CRELLINP@pcsb.org
Dellert Science Dellertl@pcsb.org
Delphonse Foreign Language DELPHONSET@pcsb.org
Demuth Math DEMUTHC@pcsb.org
DeRuzzo Physical Education DERUZZOM@pcsb.org
Drake English DRAKEMEL@pcsb.org
Ehlers
Faris Guidance Counselor Farise@pcsb.org
Foster Exceptional Education fosterno@pcsb.org
Gentry Exceptional Education GENTRYD@pcsb.org
Gilbert English gilbertca@pcsb.org
Gonzalez-Wright Spanish GONZALEZ-WRIGHTE@pcsb.org
Gresser
Grzesikowski
Hanak English HANAKD@pcsb.org
Harris
Healey English healeyn@pcsb.com
Helton
Hohmann Math HOHMANNT@pcsb.org
James-Alston
Johnson P. Social Studies JOHNSONPATR@pcsb.org
Jones School Office Clerk II JONESDO@pcsb.org
Jones C. Exceptional Education JonesHar@pcsb.org
Keller
Kennan Science kennanj@pcsb.org
Kent Exceptional Education KENTKA@pcsb.org
Knight
Kraeter Guidance Counselor kraeterm@pcsb.org
Lally Social Studies LALLYR@pcsb.org
Leclerc-Miller Math LECLERC-MILLERJ@pcsb.org
Leocata World Languages (Spanish) LEOCATAL@pcsb.org
Lucas Administration LUCASM@pcsb.org
Maier
Malley Technology Technician MALLEYK@pcsb.org
Mandrinan Band Director MADRINANG@pcsb.org
Marlett Math MARLETTT@pcsb.org
Martin English matinsar@pcsb.org
Martin T. Math martintimot@pcsb.org
McDaniel
McFadden
McKee Assistant Principal MCKEEL@pcsb.org
Merryman TV Production/GMC Academy merrymanma@pcsb.org
Miller C.
Miller D. Exceptional Education millersa@pcsb.org
Miller S. English Track and Field Coach millersandr@pcsb.org
Monroe Supp fac monroej@pcsb.org
Myco
Norris Science NORRISK@pcsb.org
O'Grady Food Service Manager IV OGRADYD@pcsb.org
Palmer
Parker
Pekrul English pekrula@pcsb.org
Perlin Social Studies PERLINM@pcsb.org
Pierce
Pincus Science pincusj@pcsb.org
Price Health PRICEJU@pcsb.org
Prichard, P Principal Secretary PrichardP@pcsb.org
Reed Social Studies REEDP@pcsb.org
Reilly English REILLYKR@pcsb.org
Rodriguez
Rohrer Alg. 1 Cr.
Rubin Guidance Counselor RUBINA@pcsb.org
Russell Math RUSSELLE@pcsb.org
Russo
San Filippo ESE associate sanfilippoJ@pcsb.org
Santell Math SANTELLR@pcsb.org
Savage Assistant Principal SAVAGEE@pcsb.org
Scales Business Technology SCALESW@pcsb.org
Schellhause
Schnake Math SCHNAKEZ@pcsb.org
Scott Assistant Principal SCOTTTH@pcsb.org
Short Social Studies shortca@pcsb.org
Smith Social Studies SMITHALA@pcsb.org
Smith T English smithtra@pcsb.org
Soto ESE associate sotoe@pcsb.org
Spurgeon Social Studies/Center for Education and Leadership(CEL) SPURGEOND@pcsb.org
Stapanian
Sterling Library Media/Tech Specialist sterlingc@pcsb.org
Stuart ESE associate stuartc@pcsb.org
Sweeney ESE associate sweeneyd@pcsb.org
Swift Social Studies SWIFTA@pcsb.org
Thomas Head Plant Operator IV thomasw@pcsb.org
Tipton Math TIPTONG@pcsb.org
Tyler
VanDePutte
Vasquez Senior Data Management vasquezd@pcsb.org
Vaughn - Grantges Science VAUGHN-GRANTGESL@pcsb.org
Velasquez World Languages (Spanish) VELASQUEZE@pcsb.org
Wagoner Math WAGONERJ@pcsb.org
Next