Name Position E-mail
Badi Guidance BADIN@pcsb.org
Barden Art BARDENB@pcsb.org
Bilodeau Social Studies BILODEAU@pcsb.org
Brautigam Performing Arts BRAUTIGAML@pcsb.org
Brittain Principal BRITTAINT@pcsb.org
Browett Science BROWETTL@pcsb.org
Cantrell Science CANTRELLJ@pcsb.org
Cox Science coxt@pcsb.org
Craig English CRAIGC@pcsb.org
Crellin Math CRELLINP@pcsb.org
Dellert Science Dellertl@pcsb.org
Delphonse Foreign Language DELPHONSET@pcsb.org
Demuth Math DEMUTHC@pcsb.org
DeRuzzo Physical Education DERUZZOM@pcsb.org
Drake English DRAKEMEL@pcsb.org
Ehlers Science EHLERSA@pcsb.org
Faris Guidance Counselor Farise@pcsb.org
Foster Exceptional Education fosterno@pcsb.org
Gentry Exceptional Education GENTRYD@pcsb.org
Gilbert English gilbertca@pcsb.org
Gonzalez-Wright Spanish GONZALEZ-WRIGHTE@pcsb.org
Gresser English GRESSERD@pcsb.org
Grzesikowski Social Studies GRZESIKOWSKIT@pcsb.org
Hanak English HANAKD@pcsb.org
Harris S Performing Arts HARRISSTEV@pcsb.org
Healey English healeyn@pcsb.com
Helton Science HELTONC@pcsb.org
Hohmann Math HOHMANNT@pcsb.org
James-Alston Business JAMESALSTONJ@pcsb.org
Johnson P. Social Studies JOHNSONPATR@pcsb.org
Jones School Office Clerk II JONESDO@pcsb.org
Jones C. Exceptional Education JonesHar@pcsb.org
Keller Physical education FOGLEA@pcsb.org
Kennan Science kennanj@pcsb.org
Kent Exceptional Education KENTKA@pcsb.org
Knight Business KNIGHTKE@pcsb.org
Kraeter Guidance Counselor kraeterm@pcsb.org
Lally Social Studies LALLYR@pcsb.org
Leclerc-Miller Math LECLERC-MILLERJ@pcsb.org
Leocata World Languages (Spanish) LEOCATAL@pcsb.org
Lucas Administration LUCASM@pcsb.org
Maier Art MAIERKEL@pcsb.org
Malley Technology Technician MALLEYK@pcsb.org
Mandrinan Band Director MADRINANG@pcsb.org
Marlett Math MARLETTT@pcsb.org
Martin English matinsar@pcsb.org
Martin T. Math martintimot@pcsb.org
McDaniel Math MCDANIELEV@pcsb.org
McFadden Math MCFADDENL@pcsb.org
McKee Assistant Principal MCKEEL@pcsb.org
Merryman TV Production/GMC Academy merrymanma@pcsb.org
Miller C. Social Studies MILLERCHARL@pcsb.org
Miller D. Exceptional Education millersa@pcsb.org
Miller S. English Track and Field Coach millersandr@pcsb.org
Monroe Supp fac monroej@pcsb.org
Mycko Deaf/HH MYCKOM@pcsb.org
Norris Science NORRISK@pcsb.org
O'Grady Food Service Manager IV OGRADYD@pcsb.org
Palmer Performing Arts PALMERLI@pcsb.org
Parker Business PARKERCHRIS@pcsb.org
Pekrul English pekrula@pcsb.org
Perlin Social Studies PERLINM@pcsb.org
Pierce Social studies PIERCEKE@pcsb.org
Pincus Science pincusj@pcsb.org
Price Health PRICEJU@pcsb.org
Prichard, P Principal Secretary PrichardP@pcsb.org
Reed Social Studies REEDP@pcsb.org
Reilly English REILLYKR@pcsb.org
Rodriguez RODRIGUEZD@pcsb.org
Rohrer Alg. 1 Cr. ROHRERK@pcsb.org
Rubin Guidance Counselor RUBINA@pcsb.org
Russell Math RUSSELLE@pcsb.org
Russo Social Studies RUSSODE@pcsb.org
San Filippo ESE associate sanfilippoJ@pcsb.org
Santell Math SANTELLR@pcsb.org
Savage Assistant Principal SAVAGEE@pcsb.org
Scales Business Technology SCALESW@pcsb.org
Schellhause SCHELLHAUSEJ@pcsb.org
Schnake Math SCHNAKEZ@pcsb.org
Scott Assistant Principal SCOTTTH@pcsb.org
Short Social Studies shortca@pcsb.org
Smith Social Studies SMITHALA@pcsb.org
Smith T English smithtra@pcsb.org
Soto ESE associate sotoe@pcsb.org
Spurgeon Social Studies/Center for Education and Leadership(CEL) SPURGEOND@pcsb.org
Stapanian STAPANIANS@pcsb.org
Sterling Library Media/Tech Specialist sterlingc@pcsb.org
Stuart ESE associate stuartc@pcsb.org
Sweeney ESE associate sweeneyd@pcsb.org
Swift Social Studies SWIFTA@pcsb.org
Thomas Head Plant Operator IV thomasw@pcsb.org
Tipton Math TIPTONG@pcsb.org
Tyler TYLERA@pcsb.og
VanDePutte VANDEPUTTEJ@pcsb.org
Vasquez Senior Data Management vasquezd@pcsb.org
Vaughn - Grantges Science VAUGHN-GRANTGESL@pcsb.org
Velasquez World Languages (Spanish) VELASQUEZE@pcsb.org
Wagoner Math WAGONERJ@pcsb.org
Walker Math WALKERJOS@pcsb.org
Wall Science WALLL@pcsb.org