Dr. Thomas Brittain is in his third year as a principal at Seminole High School. He has over 30 years' experience in the field of K-12 education. He is also an adjunct professor and instructional mentor for Liberty University.  
 Tom Brittain

9th Grade


   In her 6th year at Seminole High School, Dr. McKee is the AP in charge of Freshmen and transportation. Teaching background in Special Education and Guidance. 
 Lois McKee

10th Grade


   Before moving to Seminole High School last year, I was an English teacher for 13 years and a swimming/diving coach for 17- all for Pinellas County Schools.
   I attended FSU and USF for my undergraduate and USF St. Petersburg for my Masters in Educational Leadership.
   I am a proud husband and father who loves family, fishing and friends. 
 Kevin Schottler

11th Grade

   I am the Chief Academic Officer for Seminole High School and am in charge of our School Improvement Plan; as well as our Graduation Cohort.
   In addition to working specifically with the iHawk Academy for Project Based and Personalized Learning; I am also over our Positive Behavior Systems (Discipline) as well as the 11th grade Success Project (graduating on time!).
   I love my family, the amzing beach sunsets we have here on the west coast and the opportunity to travel all over the world!
Jane Lucas    

12th Grade



   Ursula Parris, Assistant Principal of Curriculum, is a native of Jacksonville, Florida. Ms. Parris has successfully operated for 20 years in varied capacities (Science, Math, Technology, and History).
   As an assistant principal for curriculum, Ms. Parris facilitates student enrollment, course selections and student scheduling, course recovery options for students, duel enrollment opportunities, and many more tasks as delegated. 
 Ursula Parris


James Walker
Bernard D'Agostino