• ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT STAFF
First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone Number Extension
Karen Buckles Principal bucklesk@pcsb.org (727) 469-5716 x 2104
Erica Pollick Assistant Principal pollicke@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
Bob Cormier Behavior Specialist cormierb@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
Kristina Willhite Data Management Technician willhitek@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2103
Carrie Osiel Front Office Clerk & Volunteer Liason osielc@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
Vanessa Lofstedt School Counselor lofstedtv@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2138
Jennifer Visalli ESOL visallij@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2109
Suzanne Williams Media Specialist/Technology Coordinator williamssuz@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2110
Michele Petsche Cafeteria Manager petschem@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2111
Dan Palermiti Head Plant Operator palermitid@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2113
  • PRE-KINDERGARTEN STAFF
First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone Number Extension
Sandra Caterson PK - 4,5 year olds catersons@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 n/a
Joy Lynum CDA, VPK Spanish Immersion lynumj@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
Teresa Straccioni CDA - VPK straccionit@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 n/a
Deana Dormois CDA - VPK dormoisd@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 n/a
Beth Nable 3 year olds nableb@pcsb.org
Yvette Poth PK Teacher pothy@pcsb.org 727-469-5716
  • KINDERGARTEN STAFF
First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone Number Extension
Danielle Sagan KG - Spanish Immersion sagand@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2332
Mimi Skeim KG - Spanish Immersion skeimm@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2343
Kimberly Eash KG eashk@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2305
Pam Payne-Hardy KG payne-hardyp@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
Michele Malpass KG malpassm@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2342
  • FIRST GRADE STAFF

First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone Number Extension
Paula Zaremski 1st Grade zaremskip@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2330
Nivia Brito 1st Grade - Spanish Immersion briton@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2348
Laura Ditzel 1st Grade Teacher ditzel@pcsb.org
Vanessa Ramos 1st grade Teacher ramosv@pcsb.org 727-469-5716
  • SECOND GRADE STAFF
First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone Number Extension
JoAnn Riani 2nd Grade rianij@pcsb.org 727-469-5716
Ashley Scavino 2nd Grade scavinoa@pcsb.org 727-469-5716
Gidget Carrasquillo 2nd Grade carrasquillog@pcsb.org 727-46-5716
Laticia Scutella 2nd Grade Teacher scutellal@pcsb.org 727-469-5716
Samantha Reinheimer Second grade teacher reinheimers@pcsb.org 469-5716
  • THIRD GRADE STAFF
First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone Number Extension
Susan Gould 3rd Grade gouldsu@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2317
Valerie Colmer 3rd Grade colmerv@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
Kathy Hawkes 3rd Grade hawkesk@pcsb.org 727-469-5716
Kelley Lister 3rd Grade - Dual Language listerk@pcsb.org 727-469-5716
Amy Ward 3rd Grade warda@pcsb.org 727-469-5716
  • FOURTH GRADE STAFF
First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone number Extension
Melissa Barrs 4th Grade barrsm@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2326
Celimar Rodriguez 4th Grade rodriguezc@pcsb.org 727-469-5716
Kathleen Swanson 4th Grade swansonk@pcsb.org 727-469-5716
Laura Donham 4th Grade donhaml@pcsb.org 727-469-5716
Amy Valentino 4th Grade Teacher valentinoa@pcsb.org 727-469-5716
  • FIFTH GRADE STAFF
First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone Number Extension
Emily Spicer 5th Grade spicere@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
Wendy DeRee 5th Grade dereew@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
Katrina Bagu 5th Grade baguk@pcsb.org 727-469-5716
Lorena Kogan 5th Grade koganl@pcsb.org 727-469-5716
  • ESE STAFF
First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone Number Extension
Karen Fahey ASD - KG & 1st faheyk@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 n/a
Samantha Dunn 4/5 grade /ASD teacher dunnsam@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 n/a
Kelsie Schneider VE Resource schneiderk@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 n/a
Melissa Alfano VE Resource alfanom@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 n/a
Suzanne Daily Gifted dailys@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2344
Amy Gonzalez Speech Therapist gonzaleza@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2346
Mary Sue Gizzi Occupational Therapist gizzim@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2135
Kyndall Brinson Occupational Therapist brinsonk@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2135
Maria Karwowski Physical Therapist karwowskim@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2135
Joseph Toscani ASD - 2nd & 3rd toscanij@pcsb.org 727-46-5716
Kathy Oyama Speech Therapist oyamak@pcsb.org 727-469-5716
  • SPECIALISTS STAFF
First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone Number Extension
Eleni Strawn Art Teacher strawne@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2347
Shannon Greene Music Teacher greenes@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2350
Nichole Wright Music Teacher wrightg@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 n/a
Brittany Lee Physical Education Teacher leebr@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2352
Kevin Timmons Physical Education Teacher timmonsk@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2357
Barbara Woodworth Teacher Assistant woodworthb@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 n/a
Caron McGonigle Teacher Assistant mcgoniglec@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 n/a