• ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT STAFF

Administration

First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone Number Ext.
Karen Buckles Principal bucklesk@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2105
Erica Pollick Assistant Principal pollicke@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2106
Bob Cormier Behavior Specialist cormierb@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2135
Kristina Willhite Data Management Technician willhitek@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2103
Carrie Osiel Front Office Clerk & Volunteer Liason osielc@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2101
Vanessa Lofstedt School Counselor lofstedtv@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2138
Jennifer Visalli ESOL visallij@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2109
Suzanne Williams Media Specialist/Technology Coordinator williamssuz@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2110
Michele Petsche Cafeteria Manager petschem@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2111
Daniel Palermiti Head Plant Operator palermitid@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2113
Christina Pagano Volunteer Coordinator / ESE Associate Paganoc@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2117
  • PRE-KINDERGARTEN STAFF

Pre-K

First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone Number Ext.
Luciana Brun De Caceres PK CDA Spanish Immersion brundecaceresl@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 1306
Sandra Caterson PK - 4,5 year olds catersons@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2116
Yvette Poth PK pothy@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2116
Joellen Shaw PK CDA Spanish Immersion shawjo@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 1306
Teresa Straccioni VPK CDA straccionit@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2116
  • KINDERGARTEN STAFF

Kindergarten

First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone Number Ext.
Danielle Sagan KG - Spanish Immersion sagand@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2332
Mimi Skeim KG - Spanish Immersion skeimm@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2343
Kimberly Eash KG eashk@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2130
Maria Hornung KG hornungm@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
Michele Malpass KG malpassm@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2130
Reinheimer Samantha KG Reinheimers@pcsb.org (727) 469-5716
  • FIRST GRADE STAFF 

1st Grade

First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone Number Ext.
Nivia Brito 1st Grade - Spanish Immersion briton@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
Laura Ditzel 1st Grade ditzel@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
Patricia Hash 1st Grade Spanish Immersion hashp@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
Vanessa Ramos 1st Grade ramosv@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
Paula Zaremski 1st Grade zaremskip@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2123
  • SECOND GRADE STAFF

2nd Grade

First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone Number Extension
Gidget Carrasquillo 2nd Grade Spanish Immersion carrasquillog@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
Pam Hardy 2nd Grade hardypa@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
JoAnn Riani 2nd Grade rianij@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2115
Ashley Scavino 2nd Grade Spanish Immersion scavinoa@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
Robin Williams 2nd Grade williamsrobi@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
  • THIRD GRADE STAFF

3rd Grade

First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone Number Extension
Valerie Colmer 3rd Grade colmerv@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
Susan Gould 3rd Grade gouldsu@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2317
Kathy Hawkes 3rd Grade hawkesk@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
Kelley Lister 3rd Grade Spanish Immersion listerk@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
Gildred "Gigi" Reiter 3rd Grade Spanish Immersion Reiterg@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
  • FOURTH GRADE STAFF

4th Grade

First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone number Extension
Melissa Barrs 4th Grade barrsm@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2326
Laura Donham 4th Grade donhaml@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2122
Celimar Rodriguez 4th Grade Spanish Immersion rodriguezc@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2120
Kathleen Swanson 4th Grade swansonk@pcsb.org 727-469-5716 2123
Amy Ward 4th Grade Spanish Immersion Wardam@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2120
  • FIFTH GRADE STAFF
First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone Number Extension
Katrina Bagu 5th Grade baguk@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2121
Wendy DeRee 5th Grade dereew@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2125
Lorena Kogan 5th Grade Spanish Immersion koganl@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2121
Laticia Scutella 5th Grade Scutellal@pcsb.org (727) 469-5716
Emily Spicer 5th Grade Spanish Immersion spicere@pcsb.org (727) 469-5716 2121
  • ESE STAFF

ESE

First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone Number Extension
Joseph Toscani ASD / 2nd & 3rd Grade toscanij@pcsb.org 727-46-5716 2135
Samantha Dunn ASD / 4th & 5th Grade dunnsam@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2129
Suzanne Daily Gifted dailys@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2128
Kyndall Brinson Occupational Therapist brinsonk@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
Mary Sue Gizzi Occupational Therapist gizzim@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
Maria Karwowski Physical Therapist karwowskim@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 2135
Amy Gonzalez Speech Therapist gonzaleza@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
Melissa Alfano VE Resource alfanom@pcsb.org (727)469-5716
Kelsie Schneider VE Resource schneiderk@pcsb.org (727)469-5716 n/a
  • SPECIALISTS STAFF

Specialists

First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone Number Extension
Eleni Strawn Art Teacher strawne@pcsb.org (727) 469-5716 2347
Shannon Greene Music Teacher greenes@pcsb.org (727) 469-5716 2350
Nichole Wright Music Teacher wrightg@pcsb.org (727) 469-5716
Brittany Lee Physical Education Teacher leebr@pcsb.org (727) 469-5716 2352
Kevin Timmons Physical Education Teacher timmonsk@pcsb.org (727) 469-5716 2357
Barbara Woodworth Teacher Assistant woodworthb@pcsb.org (727) 469-5716 2133
Caron McGonigle Teacher Assistant mcgoniglec@pcsb.org (727) 469-5716 2133