Gibbs High School

Respect, Excellence and Pride

Gibbs High School Teachers & Staff

 

 Last Name 
 First Name
 Subject Area/Magnet Program
Email Address

Archard

Siobhan

PCCA / Theater Arts

archards@pcsb.org

Atbashian

Marie

Social Studies

atbashianm@pcsb.org

Bailey

Oliver

Sciences / Physical

baileyo@pcsb.org

Barko

Cristina

ESE

barkoc@pcsb.org

Beverage

Steven

PCCA / Fine Arts

beverages@pcsb.org

Bonnell

Jeffrey

Freshman Experience

bonnellje@pcsb.org

Bose

Randle

PCCA / Social Studies

boser@pcsb.org

Cantrell

Tiffany

BETA / Digital Design

cantrellt@pcsb.org
 Cautero 
John 
Social Studies   cauteroj@pcsb.org

Craft

Darryl

Language Arts

craftd@pcsb.org

Craig

Karen (Kay)

Early Childhood Education

craigk@pcsb.org

Davidson

Shaylan

Reading Success

davidson@pcsb.org

Dubas

Andre

PCCA / Musical Arts

dubasa@pcsb.org

Dugranrut

Michelle

Language Arts / AVID

dugrantrutm@pcsb.org
 Engle 
Thaddeus
 PCCA / Theater Arts
englet@pcsb.org 

Esaw

Joshua

Math / College Readiness

esawj@pcsb.org

Georgia

Debbie

Math / Geometry

georgiad@pcsb.org
 Giammona Teresa
 Spanish
giammonat@pcsb.org

Gipson

Gye "Karen"

Math / Calculus

 gipsong@pcsb.org

Gress

Margaret

Family & Consumer Science

gressm@pcsb.org

Hamill

Johnathan

BETA / Digital Media

hamillj@pcsb.org

Holmes

Bonita

PE / HOPE / Coach

holmesb@pcsb.org

Huffaker

Teena

Reading Success

 huffakert@pcsb.org

Jaime

Joey

ESE Teacher/Head JV Football Coach

jamiej@pcsb.org

Johnson

Marlene

Language Arts

 johnsonm@pcsb.org

Jonas

Jack

BETA / Digital Info & Design

jonasj@pcsb.org

Kelley

Patricia

PCCA / Theater Arts

kelleyp@pcsb.org
 Knox 
 Antonio BETA / Business / Coach
knoxa@pcsb.org

Krantz

Jennifer

Sciences / Biology

 krantzj@pcsb.org

Larzelere

Karen

PE / HOPE

 larselerek@pcsb.org

Latimer

Micheal

Sciences / Environmental

latimermi@pcsb.org

Lewis

Tyisha

Math / Algebra

lewisty@pcsb.org
 Magaz TheresaESE
magazt@pcsb.org 
 McAllister JustinPCCA / Fine Arts
 mcallisterj@pcsb.org

McGlashan

Roxanne

PCCA / Fine Arts

mcglashanr@pcsb.org

McGough

Nicole

Language Arts

mccoughn@pcsb.org
 McInerny SharrellSciences / AP / AVID
mcinerny@pcsb.org 

Milton

Crystal

ESE

 miltonc@pcsb.org

Mitchell

Ozzie

Language Arts

mitchello@pcsb.org

Mosley

Kem

BETA / Business

mosleyk@pcsb.org

Moten

Michael

ESE / HOPE

motenm@pcsb.org

Mullings

Arden

Math / Chemistry

 mullingsa@pcsb.org

Murphy

Larry

PE / Hope

 murphyl@pcsb.org

Nogami

Yoko

PCCA / Fine Arts

nogamiy@pcsb.org
 Ohlemann Lisa Economicsohlemannl@pcsb.org

Padjune

William

JROTC

 padjunew@pcsb.org

Paige

Patricia

PCCA / Dance

 paigep@pcsb.org

Patterson

William

JROTC

 pattersonwi@pcsb.org

Pfeifer

Alice

PCCA / Language Arts

pfeifera@pcsb.org

Powers

Steven

Social Studies / AP

 powersst@pcsb.org

Renken

Keven

PCCA / Theater Arts

 renkenk@pcsb.org
 RingoAriel
Language Arts
ringoa@pcsb.org 

Ross

James

Spanish / AP

rossj@pcsb.org

Sadiki

Bahiyyah

Sciences / Anatomy

 sadikib@pcsb.org

Schebell

Jordan

ESE / Math

 schebellj@pcsb.org

Schulz

Jaimi

Math / Liberal Arts

schultzia@pcsb.org

Scott

Betty "Anna"

ESE

scottbet@pcsb.org
Segers Colleen  Librarian / 1Million Projectsegersc@pcsb.org  
Snovel  Victoria Spanish
snovelv@pcsb.org

Stickney

Robert

MTSS / Rti Coach

stickneyr@pcsb.org

Thomas

Robert

Music / Band Director

 thomasrob@pcsb.org

Thurman

Sharion

Language Arts

 thurmans@pcsb.org
 Tuazon Jennifer BETA / Business
tuazonj@pcsb.org
 Volz Robert Sciences / Marine / Biology
volzr@pcsb.org 

Weston

Derek

PCCA / Music

 westond@pcsb.org
Wickham
 Sara Reading Success
wickhams@pcsb.org 

Williams

Demetrius

Social Studies

 williamsdem@pcsb.org

Wilson-Corbett

Wanda

Math / Algebra

 wilsoncorbettw@pcsb.org

Zuercher

Dennis

Social Studies / AP

 zuercherd@pcsb.org

 

 
CLOSE