Article Title Supervisor Co-Sponsor Email
(PMAC) Principals Multicultural Advisory Committee
5000 Role Models Mr. Meredith meredithe@pcsb.org
Academic Team Mr. Loftus loftusj@pcsb.org
American Sign Language Mrs. Barbieri barbierit@pcsb.org
Artificial Intelligence Club Mr. Malaykumar Bhatt BhattM@pcsb.org
AVID Mrs. Wiseman wisemanh@pcsb.org
Best Buddies Mrs. Small Mrs. Dublino SmallBA@pcsb.orgDublinoK@pcsb.org
Biomedical Sciences Mrs. Kistner kistnert@pcsb.org
Blue Crue Mr. Daly dalyb@pcsb.org
Book Club Mrs. Barbieri barbierit@pcsb.org
Chemistry Club Mrs. Lamirand lamirandc@pcsb.org
Chess Club Mr. Stopek stopeks@pcsb.org
Chinese Club Mrs. Ottaviano ottavianok@pcsb.org
Creative Writing Club Mrs. D. Wills willsd@pcsb.org
Debate Club Mrs. D. Munson munsond@pcsb.org
Eagle Eye News Mrs. Delk delkk@pcsb.org
Engineering Honor Society Mr. McRae mcraec@pcsb.org
Ethics Club Mrs. Blum blumm@pcsb.org
FBLA Mrs. Fetters FettersL@pcsb.org
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Mrs. Adrian and Mrs. Kistner kistnert@pcsb.orgadrianj@pcsb.org
French Club Mrs. Griet GrietR@pcsb.org
French Honor Society Mrs. Griet akinsj@pcsb.org
Freshman Class Mrs. Pope popeal@pcsb.org
German Book Club Mrs. K. Pope popek@pcsb.org
German Club Mrs. Pope popeka@pcsb.org
German National Honor Society Mrs. Pope popeka@pcsb.org
Ginger club Mrs. D. Munson munsond@pcsb.org
Grandkids Club Tonya Kistner kistnert@pcsb.org
History Club Mr. Alan Kay kaya@pcsb.org
Interact Mrs. Delk delkk@pcsb.org
Jewish Student Union Vicki Stewart stewartv@pcsb.org
Junior Class
Key Club Mrs. Stang StangR@pcsb.org
Math National Honor Society Mr. Loftus loftusj@pcsb.org
Mu Alpha Theta Mr. J. Joftus loftusj@pcsb.org
National English Honor Society Mrs. A. Mobley mobleya@pcsb.org
National Honor Society Mrs. Lundgren lundgrenam@pcsb.org
Newspaper Tara Barbieri barbierit@pcsb.org
Peer connectors Sergei Stopek stopeks@pcsb.org
Quill and Scroll Mrs. T. Barbieri barbeirit@pcsb.org
Rho Kappa- History Honor Society Mr. Kay kaya@pcsb.org
Robotics Team-First Team 79 Krunch Mr. Masone MasoneR@pcsb.org
SADD Deputy RadcliffeDeputy Howard Jean Ramos pcs.howardj@pcsb.orgpcs.radcliffeb@pcsb.orgramosj@pcsb.org
Senior Class Mrs. A. Dorrier Karen Hynes dorriera@pcsb.orghynesk@pcsb.org
Sophomore Class Mrs. Lamirand lamirandc@pcsb.org
Spanish Club Marilyn Horrnik Senorita Bryson horrnikm@pcsb.org
Spanish National Honor Society Mrs. Hensley-Damp Mrs. Hensley-Damp hensleeydampr@pcsb.org
Student Government Mrs. Hess HessK@pcsb.org
Take Stock in Children Alliance Mrs. Peterson petersonte@pcsb.org
Tri-M Mr. Knabel Mr. Black KnabelR@pcsb.orgBlackI@pcsb.org
Yearbook Mr. Reisinger ReisingerRI@pcsb.org
Young American Patriots Mrs. Coulouras coulourass@pcsb.org