Select a School...
Select a School

East Lake High School

East Lake High School

Article Title Supervisor Co-Sponsor Email
(PMAC) Principals Multicultural Advisory Committee Senora Bryson brysonj@pcsb.org
5000 Role Models Ernest Meredith meredithe@pcsb.org
Academic Team John Loftus loftusj@pcsb.org
Anime Club Kelly Trill trillk@pcsb.org
Anime Club Mrs. Trill trillk@pcsb.org
AVID Mrs. Wiseman wisemanh@pcsb.org
Band John Fulton fultonjo@pcsb.org
Best Buddies Mrs. Canfield Mrs. Thro canfieldt@pcsb.org throk@pcsb.org
Biomedical Sciences Mrs. Kistner kistnert@pcsb.org
Blue Crue Kelly Hayes http://bluecrue.weebly.com/
Chemistry Club Mrs. Lamirand lamirandc@pcsb.org
Chess Club Sergei Stopek stopeks@pcsb.org
Chinese Club Kristy Ottaviano ottavianok@pcsb.org
Cyber Security Raleigh Daves davesr@pcsb.org
Dance Team Amber Shaffer shaffera@pcsb.org
Eagle Eye News Mrs. Delk delkk@pcsb.org
Engineering Honor Society Chris McRae mcraec@pcsb.org
FBLA Diana Lewellen and Lynn Fetters lewellend@pcsb.org fettersl@pcsb.org
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Julie Adrian and Tonya Kistner kistnert@pcsb.org adrianj@pcsb.org
Fishing (discussion only) Club Coach Riley rileybr@pcsb.org
French Club Mrs. Akins akinsj@pcsb.org
Freshman Class Shane Pope popeal@pcsb.org
Gay-Straight Alliance Club-GSA Mr. Natal natalj@pcsb.org
German Club Katrin Pope popeka@pcsb.org
German National Honor Society Katrin Pope popeka@pcsb.org
Glee Club Mr. Knabel knabler@pcsb.org
Grandkids Club Tonya Kistner kistnert@pcsb.org
History Club Alan Kay kaya@pcsb.org
Interact Kristie Delk delkk@pcsb.org
Jewish Educational Union Vicki Stewart stewartv@pcsb.org
Junior Class Mrs. Pope popeka@pcsb.org
Key Club Emily Hill hillem@pcsb.org
Math National Honor Society Mr. Loftus loftusj@pcsb.org
Mock Trial Club Mrs. Coulouras coulourass@pcsb.org
National Honor Society Mrs. Lundgren lundgrenam@pcsb.org
Newspaper Tara Barbieri barbierit@pcsb.org
Peer connectors Sergei Stopek stopeks@pcsb.org
Pokemon Club Mrs. Guardabascio guardabascioa@pcsb.org
Programming Club Mr. Brandon Daly dalyb@pcsb.org
Rho Kappa- History Honor Society Alan Kay kaya@pcsb.org
Robotics Team- First Team 79 Krunch Mrs. Canfield canfieldt@pcsb.org
SADD Deputy Gregory Derek Gregory Deputy Crane pcs.gregoryd@pcsb.org
Senior Class Amanda Dorrier Karen Hynes dorriera@pcsb.org hynesk@pcsb.org
Societe Honoraire de Francis Mrs. Akins akinsj@pcsb.org
Sophomore Class Mrs. Lamirand lamirandc@pcsb.org
Spanish Club Marilyn Horrnik horrnikm@pcsb.org
Spanish National Honor Society Mrs. Hensley-Damp Mrs. Hensley-Damp hensleeydampr@pcsb.org
Student Government Mrs. Patterson pattersonan@pcsb.org
Take Stock in Children Alliance Teresa Peterson petersonte@pcsb.org
Tribe Earth Elaina Franklin Patrick Cannazzaro franklinel@pcsb.org cannizzarop@pcsb.org
Yearbook Mrs. Wall walln@pcsb.org
Young American Patriots Stavroula Coulouras coulourass@pcsb.org
CLOSE