ELHS Club Sponsor Co-Sponsor Email
(PMAC) Principals Multicultural Advisory Committee TBA
5000 Role Models Mr. E. Meredith meredithe@pcsb.org
Academic Team Mr. J. Loftus loftusj@pcsb.org
Artificial Intelligence Club Mr. M. Bhatt BhattM@pcsb.org
AVID Mrs. H. Wiseman wisemanh@pcsb.org
Battle of the Books Team Ms. T. Canfield CanfieldT@pcsb.org
Best Buddies Mrs. B. Small Mrs. Dublino SmallBA@pcsb.org DublinoK@pcsb.org
Biomedical Sciences Mrs. T. Kistner kistnert@pcsb.org
Blue Crue Mrs L. Serpa SerpaL@pcsb.org
Book Club Mrs. T. Barbieri barbierit@pcsb.org
Chemistry Club Mrs. Lamirand lamirandc@pcsb.org
Chess Club Mr. S. Stopek stopeks@pcsb.org
Chinese Club Mrs. K. Ottaviano ottavianok@pcsb.org
Creative Writing Club Mrs. D. Wills willsd@pcsb.org
Cyber Club Mrs. E. Lightfoot LightfootE@psb.org
Debate Club Dr. J. Taylor TaylorJO!@pcsb.org
Drama Club Ms. K. Florio FlorioK@pcsb.org
Eagle Eye News Mrs. A. Lundgren LundgrenAM@pcsb.org
Engineering Honor Society Mr. C. McRae mcraec@pcsb.org
Ethics Club Mrs. M. Blum BlumME@pcsb.org
Evergreen Club Dr. J. Taylor TaylorJO!@pcsb.org
FBLA Mrs. J. Daniel DanielJO@pcsb.org
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Mrs. J. Adrian AdrianJ@pcsb.org
French Club Mrs. Griet GrietR@pcsb.org
French Honor Society Mrs. Griet akinsj@pcsb.org
Freshman Class Mr. A. Pope PopeAL@pcsb.org
Gender and Sexuality Alliance Mrs. L. Skinner SkinnerL@pcsb.org
Ginger club Mrs. D. Munson munsond@pcsb.org
Grandkids Club Mrs. T. Kistner kistnert@pcsb.org
History Club Mr. A. Kay kaya@pcsb.org
Interact Mrs. K. Delk delkk@pcsb.org
Jewish Student Union Mrs. V. Stewart stewartv@pcsb.org
Junior Class Mrs. E. Lightfoot LightfootE@psb.org
Key Club Mrs. R. Stang StangR@pcsb.org
Math National Honor Society Mrs. J. Adrian AdrianJ@pcsb.org
Mu Alpha Theta Mrs. J. Adrian AdrianJ@pcsb.org
National English Honor Society Mrs. A. Mobley MobleyA@pcsb.org
National Honor Society Mrs. N. Wall WallN@pcsb.org
National Technical Honor Society Mrs. L. Skinner SkinnerL@pcsb.org
Newspaper Mrs. T. Barbieri barbierit@pcsb.org
Peer connectors Mr. S. Stopek stopeks@pcsb.org
Quill and Scroll Mrs. T. Barbieri barbeirit@pcsb.org
Rho Kappa- History Honor Society Mr. A. Kay KayA@pcsb.org
Robotics Team-First Team 79 Krunch Mr. R. Masone MasoneR@pcsb.org
SADD Deputy Radcliffe Deputy Crandall Jean Ramos pcs.CrandallE@pcsb.org pcs.radcliffeb@ pcsb.org ramosj@pcsb.org
Science National Honor Society Mrs. H. Crum CrumH@pcsb.org
Senior Class Mrs. A. Dorrier Karen Hynes dorriera@pcsb.orghynesk@pcsb.org
Sophomore Class TBA
Spanish Club TBA
Spanish National Honor Society Mrs. R. Hensley-Damp hensleydampr@pcsb.org
Student Government Mrs. K. Hess HessK@pcsb.org
Take Stock in Children Alliance TBA
Tri-M Music Honor Society Mr. I Black Mr. R. Knabel and Mrs. M. Wight KnabelR@pcsb.org BlackI@pcsb.org WightM@pcsb.org
Yearbook Mr. R. Reisinger ReisingerRI@pcsb.org