Administration & Office Personnel

Mrs. Martha Giancola

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Martha Giancola

Principal

Students develop leadership, entrepreneurial and technical skills under the guidance of excellent instructors. Our students receive a relevant education that empowers them to have choices for life beyond high school.”

Mrs. Giancola is a Pinellas County native.  She graduated from Tarpon Springs High School and went on to get an undergraduate degree in Elementary Education at Huntingdon College where she was given the Most Outstanding Elementary Educator Award.  She began her graduate work at Florida State University and finished her Masters in Administration and Supervision for at Nova University.  Mrs. Giancola has taught every grade level from K- 12, college and adult.  She was an Assistant Principal for 6 years at Brooker Creek Elementary. Prior to be named the Principal for Richard O. Jacobson Technical High School, she was the district Apprenticeship, Work-Based Learning Specialist for Career Technical and Adult Education.  At Richard O. Jacobson Technical High School she is most proud of every member of her staff for their unwavering dedication and sacrifice in making decisions through the lens of what doing what is best for our students and the school.

 

Email:  giancolam@pcsb.org

Mr. Joshua Wolfenden

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Joshua Wolfenden

Assistant Principal

“We are building the future of our community from the ground up.”

 

Email:          wolfendenj@pcsb.org

Extension:   2014

 Officer Tim Story

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Officer Tim Story

School Resource Officer (SRO)

 

Email:           storym@pcsb.org

Extension:    2222

Mrs. Cathlene Burcham

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Cathlene Burcham

Secretary and Bookkeeper

 

Email:           burchamc@pcsb.org

Extension:    2005

Ms. Deb Howard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Deb Howard

Data Management Technician

 

Email:           howardd@pcsb.org

Extension:    2007

Mrs. Deborah Redfield

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Deborah Redfield

Family & Community Liaison

 

Email:           redfieldd@pcsb.org

Extension:    2001


Student Services


Ms. Michelle Arnold

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Michelle Arnold

School Psychologist

Available on Tuesdays. 

Email:           arnoldmi@pcsb.org

 

Mr. Brian Piscalko

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Brian Piscalko

School Social Worker

Available on Tuesdays. 

Email:           piscalkob@pcsb.org

Mrs. Susan Todd, RN

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Susan Todd, RN

School Nurse

Available on Tuesdays 

Email:           toddsu@pcsb.org

Extension:    2026



Plant Operations


Mr. Chris Eddings

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Chris Eddings

School Head Plant Operator (HPO)

 

Email:           eddingsc@pcsb.org

Extension:    2025

Mr. Joe Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Joe Johnson

Groundskeeper

 

Email:           johnsonjos@pcsb.org

Miss Cyndi Turnbull

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Miss Cyndi Turnbull

Plant Operator

 

Email:           turnbullc@pcsb.org

Mr. Darren Weeks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Darren Weeks

Plant Operator

 

Email:           weeksda@pcsb.org


Food Services


Mr. A. J. Mangas

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. A. J. Mangas

Cafeteria Manager

 

Email:           mangasr@pcsb.org

Extension:    2050

PCS Food & Nutrition Page has lunch menus and costs

www.myschoolapps.com  for free/reduced lunch

My School Bucks  Put money on an account for your child - real time from your smartphone or computer.

 

 

Ms. Donna Collins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Donna Collins

Food Service Assistant

 

Email:           collinsdonn@pcsb.org

Ms. Jennifer Sosa-Eason

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jennifer Sosa-Eason

Food Services Assistant

 

Email:           sosa-easonj@pcsb.org


Instructors


Ms. Peggy Biram

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Peggy Biram

Instructor, Veterinary Assisting

 

Email:           biramp@pcsb.org

Miss Ivana Grant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Miss Ivana Grant

Instructor, Science

 

Email:           granti@pcsb.org

Ms. Mary Gressle

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Mary Gressle

Instructor, Varing Exceptionalities

 

Email:           gresslem@pcsb.org

Mrs. Kimberly Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kimberly Johnson

Instructor, English Language Arts

 

Email:           johnsonkimber@pcsb.org

Mr. Chris Juul

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Chris Juul

Instructor, Commercial & Digital Art and Design For Gaming

 

Email: juulc@pcsb.org

 

Miss Kelsey Karp

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Miss Kelsey Karp

Instructor, Veterinary Assisting 

 

Email:           karpk@pcsb.org

Dr. Jodi Kirk

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Jodi Kirk

Instructor, Game & Simulation Programming

 

Email:           kirkj@pcsb.org

Mrs. Maureen Mitchell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Maureen Mitchell

Instructor, Varying Exceptionality Specialist

 

Email:           mitchellmau@pcsb.org

Mr. Christian Morrison

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Christian Morrison

Instructor, Mathematics

 

Email:           morrisonch@pcsb.org

Mrs. Kristine Petrulis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kristine Petrulis

Instructor, Nursing Program

 

Email:           petrulisk@pcsb.org

Ms. Holly Roush

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Holly Roush

Instructor, Social Studies

 

Email:           roushh@pcsb.org

Mrs. Heather Swartz-Brewer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Heather Swartz-Brewer

Para-Professional, On-Site Virtual School 

 

Email:           swartz-brewerh@pcsb.org

Mrs. Anita Thompson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Anita Thompson

Instructor, Business Education

 

Email:           thompsonani@pcsb.org

Mr. Vincent Volpe

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Vincent Volpe

Instructor, Building Construction and Electricity Programs

 

Email:           volpev@pcsb.org