CLUB SPONSOR SPONSOR E-MAIL
Academic Team Linda Smith SMITHLINDA@pcsb.org
Art Club/Art Honor Society Clay Burkey BURKEYC@pcsb.org
Aqua Clara Yearbook Kylie Aliberto ALIBERTOK@pcsb.org
Chinese Club Monnie Vickers VICKERSMO@pcsb.org
Clearlight Walt Gordon GORDONW@pcsb.org
Deca Pam DiMaggio DIMAGGIOP@pcsb.org
Drama Club Nick Sloan SLOANN@pcsb.org
Drum Line Ed Argenziano ARGENZIANOE@pcsb.org
Ecology Club Giovanna Bias and Craig Holm BIASG@pcsb.org
English Academic Society TBA TBA
Fall Guard Ed Argenziano ARGENZIANOE@pcsb.org
FBLA Mark Mansour MANSOURMA@pcsb.org
FCS Ann Mallory MALLORYA@pcsb.org
FEA Susan Neff NEFFS@pcsb.org
Freshman Class Keir Borresen BORRESENK@pcsb.org
GSA TBA TBA
GirlFriends Jennifer Gil GILJE@pcsb.org
Interact Kristi Smith SMITHKRIS@pcsb.org
ITS Joy Roche ROCHEJ@pcsb.org
Jazz Ensemble Ed Argenziano ARGENZIANOE@pcsb.org
Junior Class Jared and Pam DiMaggio DIMAGGIOP@pcsb.org
Key Club Tammy Marshed MARSHEDT@pcsb.org
Library Club Linda Smith SMITHLINDA@pcsb.org
Marching Band Ed Argenziano ARGENZIANOE@pcsb.org
Marketing/OJT Pam DiMaggio DIMAGGIOP@pcsb.org