Return to Headlines

New principals are announced for 2017-18

June 28, 2017
Twenty-four schools will have new principals in the upcoming school year:
  • Dawn Coffin, Bayside High School
  • Kathleen Young-Parker, Campbell Park Elementary School
  • Martha B. Giancola, Career Academies of Seminole
  • Tonya S. Mitchell, Clearwater Intermediate
  • Richard F. Knight, Curtis Fundamental Elementary School
  • Kimberly Hill, Cypress Woods Elementary School
  • Michael J. Vasallo, Dunedin Highland Middle School
  • Jacquelene Douglas, Extended Transition
  • Dallas C. Jackson, John Hopkins Middle School
  • Daphne Miles, Lakewood Elementary School
  • William D. Durst, Leila Davis Elementary School
  • Ursula W. Parris, Meadowlawn Middle School
  • Anthony Francois, Morgan Fitzgerald Middle School
  • Michael J. Hernandez, Northeast High School
  • Barry G. Brown, Oak Grove Middle School
  • Mary M. Athanson, Palm Harbor Middle School
  • Donita O. Moody, Pasadena Fundamental Elementary School
  • Deborah L. Thornton, Paul B. Stephens ESE Center
  • Carrie L. Armstrong, Safety Harbor Middle School
  • Heidi E. D'Ambrosio, Richard L. Sanders School
  • Kristina Bauman, Sandy Lane Elementary School
  • Darlene K. Lebo, St. Petersburg High School
  • Johnnie Crawford, III, Sunset Hills Elementary School
  • Bonita S. Paquette, Westgate Elementary School
Congratulations to our new school leaders!