Select a School...
Select a School

Northeast High

Home of the Vikings - An AVID National Demonstration School

Northeast High School is host to nearly 20 Advanced Placement courses on its campus. Below is the contact information for the instructor for each class offered along with its syllabus and other class information. To view individual material, click on the links below.

Course
Teacher
Information
Email
AP World History
Mrs. Menne


AP US Government 
Mrs. Dudley


Syllabus

Information

Parent Letter



AP Statistics

Mr. Zack
 

Information

zackj@pcsb.org

AP Computer Science 

Mr. Andrew
 

andrewr@pcsb.org

AP English Language 

Ms. Turner
 
 
 

 turneri@pcsb.org

AP Physics 

Ms. Wheat
 

Summer Assignment

wheats@pcsb.org

AP Environmental Science

Mrs. Evans
 

Syllabus

evanssal@pcsb.org

AP Biology

Mrs. Evans

Syllabus

evanssal@pcsb.org

AP English Literature 

Mrs. Campbell
 
 
 
 
campbellab@pcsb.org
AP US History 
Dr. Hester

Syllabus

hesterst@pcsb.org

AP Psychology 

Mr. Burness
 

Syllabus

burnessj@pcsb.org

AP Calculus 

Mrs. Duszynski
 

duszynskili@pcsb.org

AP Human Geography 

Mr. Alford
 

Summer Assignment

alfordr@pcsb.org

AP Music Theory 

Ms. Brautigam
 

Summer Assignment

brautigaml@pcsb.org

AP  Capstone
Mrs. Kreger
 Syllabuskregerj@pcsb.org

 

CLOSE