Administration

Administrators E-Mail Address
Mr. Robert Florio, Principal florior@pcsb.org
Nicole Holcombe, Assistant Principal Programs--Cambridge, Culinary, AEA holcomben@pcsb.org
Candice Metcalf, Assistant Principal- Curriculum; All 12th Graders Metcalfca@pcsb.org
Eric Zebley, Assistant Principal- Athletics, Traditional 9-11 (A-L) zebleye@pcsb.org
Nathan Lovelette, Assistant Principal- Traditional 9-11 (M-T) loveletten@pcsb.org

Guidance

Guidance Counselors Extension E-Mail Address
Caren Guardabascio, Senior DMT 2007 guardabascioc@pcsb.org
Charlene Kalck, DMT 2008 kalckc@pcsb.org
Anna Kalinowska - (A-L) 9-11 grades traditional 2061 kalinowskaa@pcsb.org
Alison Meyer, Dept. Chair - 12th grade traditional and Culinary Arts 2062 myerali@pcsb.org
Pamela Parry - Cambridge & AEA 9-12 grade programs 2063 parryp@pcsb.org
India Stallings - (M-Z) 9-11 grades traditional 2060 stallingsi@pcsb.org

Student Support

Teacher Name Email
Brad Gatie gatieb@pcsb.org
Lylmarie Gatie gatiel@pcsb.org
Jason Stokes stokesj@pcsb.org
Donquan Ware wared@pcsb.org
Daniel Voeltz voeltzd@pcsb.org

Academy of Entertainment Arts

Teacher Name: Email:
Trevor Anderson andersontre@pcsb.org
Juliana Rowe (Hoolie) roweju@pcsb.org
Erin John Sullivan sullivaneri@pcsb.org
Eliajah Meyer meyereli@pcsb.org
Caleb Hausman hasmanca@pcsb.org

AVID

Teacher Name Email
Jennifer Sinphay sinphayj@pcsb.org
Shoshana August augusts@pcsb.org

Business Tech

Teacher Name Email
Alex Barrett barrettale@pcsb.org
Nicole Bomgardner bomgardnern@pcsb.org
Emilio Martinez martinezem@pcsb.org
Jennifer Tuazon tuazonj@pcsb.org

Career Technical Ed

Teacher Name Email
Trevor Anderson andersontre@pcsb.org
Alex Barrett barrettale@pcsb.org
Chef Tara Bishop bishopta@pcsb.org
Nicole Bomgardner bomgardnern@pcsb.org
Caleb Hausman hausmanca@pcsb.org
Emilio Martinez Martinezem@pcsb.org
Eliajah Meyer meyereli@pcsb.org
Kathleen Neal nealka@pcsb.org
Fred Pree preejrf@pcsb.org
Chef Christy Rabich rabichr@pcsb.org
Jennifer Tuazon tuazonj@pcsb.org

Driver Ed

Teacher Name Email
Michael Morey moreym@pcsb.org

Exceptional Student Ed (ESE)

Teacher Name Email
Lawrence Britt brittl@pcsb.org
Daniel Callahan callhandan@pcsb.org
Lonnie Cumpston cumpstonl@pcsb.org
Derrick Dix dixde@pcsb.org
Khesanio Hall hallkh@pcsb.org
Kevin Harris harriskev@pcsb.org
Grace Johnson johnsongra@pcsb.org
Vicki Jurgens jurgensv@pcsb.org
Matthew Kitchel kitchelm@pcsb.org
Mitchell Lauster lausterl@pcsb.org
Anne Leonard leonarda@pcsb.org
Lalita Mehlenbacher mehlenbacherl@pcsb.org
Bruce Myers myersbr@pcsb.org
Amanda Nordstrom nordstroma@pcsb.org
Sonya Pole poles@pcsb.org
Luke Spiegel spiegell@pcsb.org
Sandra St. Pierre stpierres@pcsb.org
Nancy Zuber zubern@pcsb.org

ESOL

Teacher Name Email
Lylmarie Gatie gatiel@pcsb.org
David Smeltz smeltzd@pcsb.org
Myrta Vega vegamy@pcsb.org
Adelina Baxcajay-Ambrosio baxcajaambrosioa@pcsb.org
Thuy Tran tranthuy@pcsb.org

Fine Arts

Teacher Name Email
Wendy Blair blairwe@pcsb.org
Austin Blount blountau@pcsb.org
Juliana Rowe roweju@pcsb.org
Heather Shell shellh@pcsb.org
Erin John Sullivan sullivaneri@pcsb.org

JROTC

Teacher Name Email
Lieutenant Colonel James Collins collinsjam@pcsb.org
Command Sergeant Major Edwin Rivera Rivera riverariverae@pcsb.org

ELA

Teacher Name Email
Paula Andrion andrionp@pcsb.org
Renee Bouley bouleyr@pcsb.org
Robin Brady bradyro@pcsb.org
Katherine Caffentzis caffentzisk@pcsb.org
Melissa Calle Callem@pcsb.org
Terrence Decker deckert@pcsb.org
Sarah Edwards edwardssa@pcsb.org
Brenda Hankin hankinb@pcsb.org
Delaron Hines hinesd@pcsb.org
April Lane laneapr@pcsb.org
Jodie Lynd-Henderson lyndj@pcsb.org
Pamela Mayle maylep@pcsb.org
Beth McGowan mcgowane@pcsb.org
Linda Muentener muentenerl@pcsb.org
Stephen Quackenbush quackenbushs@pcsb.org
Holly Roberts robertsho@pcsb.org
Linda Rogowski rogowskil@pcsb.org
Roberta (Robin) Winstead serner@pcsb.org
Teresa Zemaitis, Journalism/Yearbook zemaitist@pcsb.org
Jerrett Zike zikej@pcsb.org

Math

Teacher Name Email
Shelly Cline-Graves cline-gravess@pcsb.org
Martin Jarmuz jarmuzm@pcsb.org
Anthony Kourmoulakis kourmoulakisa@pcsb.org
Janet Lighthart lighthardj@pcsb.org
Nancy Peters petersn@pcsb.org
Valarie Pinzon pinzonv@pcsb.org
Robert Romano romanor@pcsb.org
Jennifer Sinphay (AVID) sinphayj@pcsb.org
David Smith smithdavid12@pcsb.org
Kelli Zarate zaratek@pcsb.org
Graham Zediker zedikerg@pcsb.org

Media Center & Technology

Teacher Name Email
Laura "Christie" Carroll, Media Specialist carrollla@pcsb.org
Judy Engelberger, Tech Coord. engelbergerj@pcsb.org

Performing Arts

Teacher Name Email
Austin Blount blountau@pcsb.org
Christopher Clark clarkchri@pcsb.org
Chelsea Gentner gentnerc@pcsb.org

Physical Ed

Teacher Name Email
Kelley Jones joneske@pcsb.org
Robert Lauster lausterr@pcsb.org
Mike Morey moreym@pcsb.org
Mylin Prieto prietom@pcsb.org
Nick Spataro spataron@pcsb.org

Science

Teacher Name Email
Mackenzie Benson besonma@pcsb.org
Christine Cook cookchr@pcsb.org
Meghan Diskey diskeym@pcsb.org
Jennifer Doxey doxeyj@pcsb.org
Mikeal Hobbs Hobbsm@pcsb.org
Loretta LaMore lamorel@pcsb.org
Dr. Douglas Lovelady loveladyd@pcsb.org
Elizabeth McCormack mccormacke@pcsb.org
Shaun Miccichi miccichis@pcsb.org
Ronald Spataro spataror@pcsb.org

Social Studies

Teacher Name Email
Sean Bonacor bonacors@pcsb.org
Michael Burress burressm@pcsb.org
Jack Donald donaldj@pcsb.org
Kerri Gregory gregoryk@pcsb.org
Chris Hendricks hendricksc@pcsb.org
Travis Hill hilltr@pcsb.org
Michael Kapus kapusmi@pcsb.org
Ryan Maronpot maronpotr@pcsb.org
Christopher O'Daniel odanielc@pcsb.org
Zachary Tedesco tedescoz@pcsb.org
Calvin Williams williamsc@pcsb.org

Academy of Culinary Arts

Teacher Name Email
Christy Rabich rabichc@pcsb.org
Tara Bishop bishopta@pcsb.org

World Languages

Teacher Name Email
Amy Lachance lachanceam@pcsb.org
Kathleen Pritz pintzk@pcsb.org
Crystal Rockne rocknec@pcsb.org
Heriberto Valle valleh@pcsb.org