• Math

Teacher Email Courses Taught Sponsor Coach Leadership
Tom Cassidy cassidyt@pcsb.org Pre-AICE Math 3; AP Stats; AP Calculus
James Catrambone catrambonej@pcsb.org Geometry JV Basketball Coach
Erica Hardison hardisone@pcsb.org Liberal Arts Math
Martin Jarmuz jarmuzm@pcsb.org Geometry; Algebra 2 Coach, Boys Tennis
Anthony Kourmoulakis kourmoulakisa@pcsb.org Algebra 1A & 1B; Math College Readiness
Elaine Mancuso mancusoe@pcsb.org Pre-Calculus Hon.; Geometry
Diana Melcher melcherd@pcsb.org Algebra 1, 1A & 1B JV Girls Basketball Coach; Assistant Volleyball Coach
Valerie Pinzon pinzonv@pcsb.org Pre-AICE Math 2; Algebra 1-A; Algebra 1-B
Martin Reid reidm@pcsb.org Algebra 2; Math College Readiness Assistant Cross-Country Coach
Robert Romano romanor@pcsb.org Algebra 1; Geometry
Mark Shepard shepardma@pcsb.org Geometry; Trigonometry
Jennifer Sinphay sinphayj@pcsb.org Math College Readiness; AVID 3 Dept. Chair; Senior Class Sponsor
David Smith smithdavid12@pcsb.org Algebra 1A & 1B
Richard Walters waltersri@pcsb.org Algebra 2
Kelly Zarate Zaratek@pcsb.org Math College Readiness; Stats
Graham Zediker zedikerg@pcsb.org Liberal Arts Math 2; Algebra 2; Pre-Calculus Hon.