• Social Studies

Teacher Email Courses Taught Sponsor Coach Leadership
Meagan Blum blumme@pcsb.org US History Honors; US History
Sean Bonacor bonacors@pcsb.org Psych 1 and 2; AICE Psych 1 AS; AICE Psych 2 AL
Kristine Carroll carrollkr@pcsb.org World History; Pre AICE World History IG; Multi Cultural Studies
Deb Caventer caventerd@pcsb.org AICE International History 1 AS; AP World History Modern; Business Law 1
Kyle Eckman eckmank@pcsb.org AICE US History 1 AS; AICE US History 2 AL
Evy Fernandez fernandeze@pcsb.org AP World History; World History Sponsor, Student Council and Junior Class
Christopher Hendricks hendricksc@pcsb.org AICE Econ 1 AS; AICE Econ 2 AL; US History
Travis Hill hilltr@pcsb.org AP Human Geography
Frank Johnson, Jr. johnsonjrf@pcsb.org World History; Sociology
Ryan Maronpot maronpotr@pcsb.org US History
Chris O'Daniel odanielc@pcsb.org US Government; Law Studies; US Government/POL; Court Procedures Boys Track Coach
Joel Slawinski slawinskij@pcsb.org Economics; World History
Zachary Tedesco tedescoz@pcsb.org World History; Sociology
Carter Waterkeyn waterkeync@pcsb.org AICE Economics 1 & 2; AP Human Geography
Calvin Williams williamsc@pcsb.org Economics Financial Literacy; US Government