Dixie Hollins High

Home of the Rebels

Social Studies

Teacher Email Courses Taught Sponsor Coach Leadership
Meagan Blum blumme@pcsb.org US History Honors; US History
Sheryl Brock brocks@pcsb.org AICE Psychology; Psychology; Women's Studies
Deb Caventer caventerd@pcsb.org World History
Kyle Eckman eckmank@pcsb.org AICE US History; US History
Evy Fernandez fernandeze@pcsb.org AP World History; World History Sponsor, Student Council and Junior Class
Travis Hill hilltr@pcsb.org US History; Contemporary History
Frank Johnson, Jr. johnsonjrf@pcsb.org World History; Sociology
Chris O'Daniel odanielc@pcsb.org US Government; Law Studies; AP US Government Boys Track Coach
Joel Slawinski slawinskij@pcsb.org Economics; World History
Carter Waterkeyn waterkeync@pcsb.org AICE Economics 1 & 2; AP Human Geography
Calvin Williams williamsc@pcsb.org Economics; US Government
CLOSE