Dixie Hollins High

Home of the Rebels

Execeptional Education

Teacher Email Courses Taught Sponsor Coach Leadership
Shoshauna August augusts@pcsb.org Learning Strategies Department Chair, Exceptional Ed
Dawn Gausling gauslingd@pcsb.org Liberal Math; Access Algebra !A & 1B
Kevin Harris harriskev@pcsb.org Career Exper., Algebra; Biology
Sandy Hockman hockmans@pcsb.org Career Experiences
Vicki Jurgens jurgensv@pcsb.org English; Learning Strategies
Jill Krause krausej@pcsb.org Social Studies
Elizabeth McGowan mcgowane@pcsb.org Language Arts Sponsor, Dance Team
Lalita Mehlenbacher mehlenbacherl@pcsb.org Science; Language Arts, Career Experience
Cynthia Murcerino murcerinoc@pcsb.org VE Specialist
Bruce Myers myersbr@pcsb.org Integrated Science, Algebra, Career Experiences Sponsor, Recycling Program
Kesley Winsey winseyk@pcsb.org Workplace Essentials
CLOSE