Dixie Hollins High

Home of the Rebels

Science

Teacher Email Courses Taught Sponsor Coach Leadership
Valerie Christou christouv@pcsb.org Science Staff developer
Christine Cook cookchr@pcsb.org Earth/Space Science
Joanne DeRenzo derenzoj@pcsb.org Earth/Space Science Varsity Flag Football Coach
Meghan Diskey diskeym@pcsb.org AICE Biology; Chemistry 1
Brad Fetters fettersb@pcsb.org Biology 1
Joseph Freshley freshleyj@pcsb.org Pre-AICE Biology; AICE Marine Science
Loretta LaMore lamorel@pcsb.org Pre-AICE Chemistry Department Chair; Sponsor, National Honor Society
Dr. Douglas Lovelady loveladyd@pcsb.org AICE Physics 1; Physics 1; Physical Science
Elizabeth McCallister mccallistere@pcsb.org Anatomy/Physiology, Biology 1
Shaun Miccichi miccichis@pcsb.org Pre-AICE Biology Golf Coach
Garry Scheuer scheuerg@pcsb.org AP Environmental Science; Environmental Science; Biology 1 Sponsor, Robotics Team
Ronald Spataro spataror@pcsb.org Marine Science
CLOSE